Home > Toy Companies > LockerLookz > LockerLookz Fashion Bins > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.54

Awesome and very cute!!
Posted 8/7/2011
Rating: 5

They fit great o my locker door and hold everything I need!!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/22/2012 by Sondra Chancellor
Rating: 5

Looks great in her locker!! Goes well with her other Locker Lookz accessories!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz items
Posted 8/15/2012 by Mom of 3
Rating: 4

Very bright, fun locker items for kids. The items are sturdy as well as functional. Bought the pen bins, white board, and magnets. Would like to buy a mirror as well. Rather pricey but they will be put to good use!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/28/2011 by Erikka Storch
Rating: 5

Fabulous and useful!

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/7/2011 by Terilyn Cohn
Rating: 5

Rhese will look cute in her locker.

5 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and great organization for locker
Posted 9/16/2012 by mmm8
Rating: 5

cute and a good size to hold small stationary and keep organized

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz Fashion Binz
Posted 10/3/2013 by Michelle Yelich
Rating: 2

I was very disappointed at the size of the locker binz ~ much smaller than I thought. The images were deceiving and made product look bigger than they are. I was in a hurry to order the product and did read the measurements, but did not have the opportunity to actually get a tape measure out and look at the size.
LockerLookz bins measure 4 x 3 x 1.5 inches. They are just the right size to hold pens, small stationery, keys, hair do-dads, gum, and the like. Visit the Returns & Exchanges Center if the bins fall short of your expectations. We assisted our customer promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 7/31/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandaughter loved it

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz Bins
Posted 12/4/2012 by Audra
Rating: 5

This is a cute addition to the well-dressed locker

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01