Home > Toy Companies > LockerLookz > LockerLookz Locker Chandelier > Customer Reviews
LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
0

5 Star reviews of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier by LockerLookz

Return to LockerLookz Locker Chandelier product information...

LockerLookz Locker Chandelier has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.38

Product review of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 10/24/2011 by Bobbie
Rating: 5

The chandelier is beautiful. I am very happy with this product.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made Her Smile
Posted 11/29/2011 by Holly Gibson
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 15yr niece. She's a great kid, but hard to shop for and not easy to impress. But this item put a smile on her face. Just unique enough to be different from others and thankfully it came in black - the other selling point.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 10/9/2011 by SUSAN ANDERSON
Rating: 5

The chandelier is so cute, but we can't get it work with the motion sensor. It is very disappointing!

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 8/22/2011 by Kerrin Jones
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 8/22/2011 by Ann B. Flagg - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered this light for my granddaughters dorm room closet. She loves it, its pretty and gives the much needed light she needs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 12/4/2012 by Audra
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this chandelier. It is stylish and the magnets work great - it won't fall off

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 11/20/2012 by Anne Ledet - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Fun accessory for a picky teen

3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 9/20/2012 by Cheri
Rating: 5

This product really is not a toy since it is a light for a locker. However, we purchased it we another use. We are creating a play kitchen for our granddaughter and found this light to be perfect for the lighting option. We really like the option to have it on or motion sensor detected. It's pretty pink color is perfect for our princess granddaughter. I am not sure if the product's dimensions are listed, but it was smaller than anticipated. We will see how the item holds up over time, but it does seem to be decent quality. Once the kitchen is placed in her room, we will also be able to evaluate better the motion sensor portion and how well that works. Even though it was put to use for other than designed, the magnetic attachement was perfect and we were able to adapt to that very easily and was one of the reasons for purchase.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Terrific and cute!!
Posted 9/16/2012 by mmm8
Rating: 5

LOVE love love! Lights up with motion and turns off automatically...so no batteries wasted and no effort to swtich on needed. Cute addition and my 9 yr old daughter loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The BEST locker decor!
Posted 8/28/2012 by kristen stokes
Rating: 5

The locker chandelier is unique, pretty and it works! Other locker items that we ordered were special and of great quality, too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of LockerLookz Locker Chandelier
Posted 5/16/2013 by Yiayia Maria - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was not a game. What I bought were decorations for my granddaughter's locker. She picked them out on lockerlookz' website and loved the idea. She can't wait to put this all up in her locker, but she is waiting for the new school year in the fall.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03