Home > Toy Companies > LockerLookz > LockerLookz Locker Wallpaper > Customer Reviews
0

4 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.41

Luv It
Posted 8/29/2011 by Jennifer Roberts
Rating: 4

I ordered locker wallpaper and i luv it! My friends all adore it and many plan 2 get their own. Whenever I open my locker, everyone tells me how cute it! My only concern is that the wallpaper is much bigger than shown in pic, but has grid on back 4 easy cutting/sizing, so not a huge prob.

16 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 8/22/2012
Rating: 4

Product looks just like we expected...great quality.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

locker wallpaper
Posted 8/22/2012 by NICK J MATUELLA
Rating: 4

It was made to fit in a smaller locker so there are several gaps.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/2/2011 by Jill Drum
Rating: 4

Such a cute idea. My daughter is so excited to get her locker decorated!!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/15/2011 by Karrie Lykins
Rating: 4

My daughter loves having this wallpaper in her locker at school. It brightens up her day to see something so cheerful whenever she goes to get her books.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

locker wallpaper
Posted 8/22/2012 by NICK J MATUELLA
Rating: 4

It was made to fit in a smaller locker so there are several gaps.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/21/2012
Rating: 4

It's not a toy to play with, rather a decoration. However, my daughter really loves how this brightens up her locker, without cluttering it up!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/20/2012 by Toni Mullen
Rating: 4

really like it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 8/7/2011 by Terilyn Cohn
Rating: 4

Cute design. It should be really cute in her locker.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 8/27/2012 by Heather Dettmer
Rating: 4

My daughter LOVES that her locker is different than any of her friends and I love that it uses magnets since adhesive is not allowed. I understand that they package the product rolled up to save on space, my advice to parents who are buying this is to roll it out a day or two before you are going to put it up and set some heavy books on it. It was a bit tricky to put up because it kept wanting to rollup or had "bubbles" in the paper that will smooth out as it hangs.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved it!
Posted 7/27/2012 by Bailee's Mom
Rating: 4

My 12 year old daughter LOVED her LockerLookz products. She installed the items during orientation and drew quite a bit of attention with her awesome looking locker.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was great! the box was a little crumpled, but it still worked amazingly! Thanks!
Posted 8/31/2011 by Jordan Krieger
Rating: 4

4 pink sheets of black leopard printed locker wallpaper. not dissapointed one bit.

6 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02