Home > Toy Companies > LockerLookz > LockerLookz Locker Wallpaper > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 29 times with an average rating of 4.41

Locker Lookz Wallpaper
Posted 8/14/2011 by Polly Larson
Rating: 5

This is a very nice quality product and seemed to work well in my daughter's locker. It seemed sturdy and was very user friendly. My only concern was that the magnets were not as strong as I would have liked.

10 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

All the RAGE!
Posted 8/3/2011 by Jennifer Little
Rating: 5

All my daughter's friends are getting this stuff for middle school. I think it is darling! Great idea~!

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 9/28/2011 by Erikka Storch
Rating: 5

My daughter was so pleased with this product to decorate her locker. She really expressed her personality.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 7/27/2011 by Tiffany Resendez
Rating: 5

Great idea on this product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My daughter loves this product!
Posted 8/22/2012 by KW
Rating: 5

This is an awesome product for a teenager who wants to dress-up their locker at school.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker wallpaper
Posted 8/21/2011 by Barbara Smith
Rating: 5

I work for a local school district, our department has very old lockers. So when I saw your product on the Today Show I could hardly wait to get it.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 8/17/2011 by Julie Applegate
Rating: 5

The wallpaper is great! Super design and very well made. We were totally satisfied.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 8/10/2011 by Jeaneice Berryhill
Rating: 5

My daughter loved it in her locker

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Locker Lookz Wallpaper
Posted 12/4/2012 by Audra
Rating: 5

This wallpaper dresses up any drab locker. The magnets really work. My daughter loves it!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 10/8/2013 by Allison Finch - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have ordered it for Christmas presents for my teen age granddaughters. But I can hardly wait for Christmas because I know they will LOVE it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 5/16/2013 by Yiayia Maria - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Same as my previous review. This was not a game or toy but a decoration for my 13 year old granddaughter's locker.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 12/1/2011 by scott prag
Rating: 5

this is a Christmas present so I am sure once it goes into her locker she will be the envy of all

4 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02