Home > Toy Companies > Lubies (Rocket USA) > Lubies > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.81

Cute Panda
Posted 11/6/2009 by Chrissy Conant
Rating: 5

We just adopted our 2 year old daughter from China in August. We were able to see Pandas in the zoo in her home city of Chongqing so pandas are a special toy in our home. This one is very unique, soft and squishy, and appealing to a child.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/22/2010 by Stephanie Orrel
Rating: 4

Very cute but I didn't realize they had glass eyes (I should have read better) but I will monitor my 2 year old with it! They are cute for Easter Baskets I got them for.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Penguin
Posted 12/25/2010
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 12 year old daughter. Her school mascot is a penguin. It was VERY difficult to find a unique penguin. It is the perfect size to fit in her backpack. She says it brings her good luck. She loves it!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too cute for words!
Posted 8/25/2010 by Heidi - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This is one of the cutest Lubies ever made! He's got a little springy tail and an expression that says "play with me!" And, unbeknown to me when I ordered him, he ended up being one of the "gold star" limited edition of 500, so that was an added surprise! You can't go wrong with any of the Lubies -- they're super cute, cuddly, soft, playable, and you won't be able to put them down!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service
Posted 2/26/2010 by Michael
Rating: 5

The Lubies - Lion was exactly as described. A softball sized stuffed lion, perfect for all ages!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift recipient loved it!!!
Posted 5/27/2010
Rating: 5

I sent the Lubies black bear to my friend as a gift and she was thrilled. She loves fat stuffed animals and black bears so this was the perfect combination! The bear was not too big and not too small--especially for placement on a shelf. Cuddly and soft and great detailing! The packaging was cute that the bear arrived in as well. While this gift was actually for a woman turning 30, any child would adore one of the Lubies animals!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lubies Monkey
Posted 5/24/2010 by Lida V. Kianoury
Rating: 5

Most fabulous monkey that I've ever seen!!!! it is my son's sleeping buddy, and when his cousins saw it--I had to order 2 more!!!!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/10/2010
Rating: 5

This little chick is to be an Easter gift for my 6 month old granddaughter. I'm happy with the quality of the item and the "cuteness" factor is a 10! I love the Lubies line...really lovable little creatures.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable, Lovable Puppy!
Posted 2/13/2010 by Amanda M.
Rating: 5

My 5 month-old son loves this soft, cushy, huggable little toy! It's a good size for him (easy to grip), great to chew on (something he very much enjoys doing!) and when he gets a little older, he can roll it around and toss it. Will definitely consider more Lubies for him!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lubies Dog
Posted 12/14/2009 by Pat Keckley
Rating: 5

This little Lubies Dog is so darn cute and so soft. I brought it to give as a Christmas give to my youngest niece who is 20 months old. You're service is outstanding and this has been my second order with your company as I was so impressed with the outstanding service with my first order. Thanks so much for your great service!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/5/2009 by Lynn
Rating: 5

Super cute product! Very fast shipping to my house! My daughter is thrilled with her Lubie! :-)

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 11/25/2009 by Becky
Rating: 4

My son loves the soft, round, fluffiness of the Lubies Chick. He has had one for over a year and it has stood the test of constant handling. (My only complaint is that it is surface wash only. All children's toys should be machine washable/tumble dry.) Therefore, I have ordered a second one to keep on hand for the day when this one gets lost, left behind, or worn out.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lubies - Monkey
Posted 7/16/2010
Rating: 5

Cute & very soft. Perfect for a young baby.

4 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01