Home > Toy Companies > Madame Alexander > Stinky Kids 12 inch Doll > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.62

Very sweet doll for my sweet girl.
Posted 7/11/2011 by kristin s
Rating: 5

My seven year old daughter actually found the stinky kids dolls while online and fell in love with them. We ordered three so they could "play together". The actual dolls are cuter than their photo, well made, and I was happy to see that part of money goes to charity... nice.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jen doll
Posted 12/19/2011 by Jean Tierney
Rating: 5

My niece screamed with excitement when she saw the doll.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 11/28/2010 by Margaret Blackman - OTHER
Rating: 5

These dolls were purchased for 5 yr old girls in a Head Start Program. I was having great difficulty finding a doll for them as there is not much on the market for that age group. I am hoping they will love them as they are adorable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 7/4/2012 by JUDY K COFFMAN
Rating: 5

I currently have two little family members going through cancer so the fact that this toy donated to cancer was the main reason for purchasing the toy.
StinkyKids donates 10% of its profits towards the fight against cancer.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Just what I expected!
Posted 6/10/2012 by Mary Wilk
Rating: 5

Doll is adorable! Perfect for our niece that we always call Stinky!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/27/2011 by Robin
Rating: 5

Johnnie looked just like my grandson Sam with his crooked little smile and blond hair so I had to give it to him and his sisters also received girl stinky kids. They loved them especially Sam, even though he is all boy that boy doll was allright!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 12/22/2011 by Annamay Gambino
Rating: 5

This is the cutest doll! My granddaughter uses it as her 'special' doll for quiet time. She is giving up naps, but loves to hold this little darling on her lap while I'm holding her on mine. We watch TV together while she rests after Pre-K. I liked this one in particular as Jill goes to dance class and can relate to the outfit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stinky Kids Dolls
Posted 12/7/2011 by Susan Yates - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift so I can't respond to the Play Value question. I think the dolls are adorable and I know the 5 year old I bought them for will love them. I will probably be placing an order in the future for the rest of the choices in the dolls.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 3/21/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased the Stinky Kid Max doll for my grandson's visits to our home. He has one at home that he MUST take to bed with him for naps and at bedtime, and I wanted him to be comfortable when he stays with us. He loves it, and I like it because it's soft, small, and cuddly for little ones. No hard parts or pieces that can come off and pose a choking hazard. I think it's a great product, and would be a great baby shower or birthday gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/25/2011 by Bryant Boohar
Rating: 5

Daughter says "Hanna is just like a sister"

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 1/11/2011 by MN
Rating: 5

Well made doll. Huggable and soft.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stinky Kid Hannah
Posted 12/28/2010 by Brad Bellinger
Rating: 5

Very thorough detailing!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Doll!!
Posted 12/6/2010 by Amanda
Rating: 5

Super cute doll. You can't find anything like this in the stores.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 9/15/2011 by Maribeth Callahan - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Again, a real hit with my twin nieces. They loved the dolls and laughed at the name, "Stinky."

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Johny looks just like my son!
Posted 9/8/2011 by Brooke Patten
Rating: 5

I bought this ragdoll for my son because it looks like him and I thought he would enjoy using it to play with his baby sister with the ragdoll that we bought her. We've have fun sewing clothes for him and carrying him around.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02