Home > Toy Companies > Made by Humans > Spider Magnets > Customer Reviews
Spider Magnets
0

Customer reviews of Spider Magnets by Made by Humans

Return to Spider Magnets product information...

Spider Magnets has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.50

Spider Magnets
Posted 3/6/2008 by Shelley Franklin
Rating: 5

These magnets are so cute I used the Klings Magnetic Paint in my Work Office and hung all three SPIDER Magnets on the wall. My Co worker liked them so much that same day she got online and ordered herself all three magnets. They are very adorable. It helps bring smiles to your day while you are at work.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice Toy, Not So Well Assembled
Posted 11/27/2009 by PR
Rating: 3

These magnetic toys are bright and fun to view and use. Some of the joints come off easily. One magnet even came off, but of course, some 5 minute epoxy does the trick.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spider Magnets
Posted 9/18/2007 by Leanne Bunas
Rating: 5

Great product! I work at an elementary school and bought the magnets for our front desk area. The kids love them!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Spider Magnets Frog and Monkey
Posted 12/15/2009 by Debbie Lenton
Rating: 5

These cute little guys appeal to all ages. I have the monkey hanging on my fridge. My husband and my brother seem to get the biggest kick out of these guys. My brother wanted the monkey and i searched everywhere in Canada and could not find anymore.So i went on line and came across this web site. My Family had our Christmas gathering on Dec.12th when my brother opened his gift and found the monkey you would have thought i had given him a MILLION DOLLARS! P.S. My husband and brother are 60 plus, so it is true some little boys never grow up!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Spider Magnets
Posted 8/31/2009 by Marlene Vanhorn
Rating: 3

A really cute toy, but the first one sent to me lost a magnet immediately and a replacement was sent. My daughter will use it in her locker. I am afraid that the weight of the frog will not hold with the magnets attached.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spider Magnets
Posted 12/26/2010
Rating: 4

I bought the monkey magnet for my friend, she loved it! It's a really entertaining way to keep things posted on the fridge or locker, and she couldn't wait to use it at work. Lots of laughs!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Monkey Magnet
Posted 9/7/2010 by HEATHER C N HUTCHISON
Rating: 5

The magnet is darling. I bought it to send to my nephew for his preschool work to be displayed on the fridge.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Spider Magnets
Posted 12/24/2009 by Denice Patterson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

fun and whimsical, alo very handy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03