Home > Toy Companies > Magformers > Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc > Customer Reviews
Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc
0

Customer reviews of Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc by Magformers

Return to Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc product information...

Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.80

My rating of Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc
Posted 7/17/2012 by J BACKUS
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves playing with this. At first, we built and rebuilt the items in the book. She delighted in pushing them flat after building them, and then starting over. The "pull up at the center" buildings were the most fascinating to her. Then, she began to make her own constructions - animals and vehicles and just free-form objects. This toy did a great deal to encourage her innate creativity. Make certain you get enough to do various projects if you purchase this toy. It is not inexpensive, but it is so much better than a toy that doesn't encourage creative activity and thinking. I would not purchase the "wheels and stuff" version of this toy, as a child would not really be able to play with a truck made out of these magformers. I will, however, purchase more of the "regular" sets.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magformers are a HIT in our house
Posted 6/27/2012 by Nicole H
Rating: 4

Great toy! the kids love playing with these! I would buy a million sets of these if they weren't so expensive!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magformers are a HIT in our house
Posted 6/27/2012 by Nicole H
Rating: 4

Great toy! the kids love playing with these! I would buy a million sets of these if they weren't so expensive!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Grandma review
Posted 7/17/2012 by Deb Kirby
Rating: 5

Grandkids love this. Would love to get more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc
Posted 5/13/2013 by Cameo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandchildren really enjoy playing with the Magformers. Unfortunately, Nana cannot afford to get more since they are SO expensive. My children can't believe how much I have to pay for them. Would love to buy more but simply cannot afford to.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magformers
Posted 6/26/2014 by Doris M.
Rating: 5

durable, colorful, stimulates creativity and interaction of several players. Magnets are strong and adhere to other objects - accidently was attracted to my granddaughter's barrette. Shapes allow a large variety of projects to be created.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc
Posted 1/22/2014
Rating: 5

The whole family enjoys this toy, including and especially our 4 yr old boy. He is so proud of his creations!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very happy with purchase
Posted 11/24/2013
Rating: 5

Both our sons (ages 4 & 6) are drawn to this toy. The bright colors and interesting shapes are very appealing.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An absolute Must
Posted 11/18/2013 by TIFFANY C
Rating: 5

Magformers are always played with in my home. They help with creativity and imagination. The magnets are strong! Who knew the neat things you could build out of the different shapes and magnets?!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magformers Designer Set - 62 pc
Posted 1/14/2013
Rating: 5

our grandkids love it, ages 18 to 3

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03