Home > Toy Companies > Magformers > Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc > Customer Reviews
Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc
0

5 Star reviews of Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc by Magformers

Return to Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc product information...

Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.87

Great toy!
Posted 6/27/2012 by Nicole H
Rating: 5

I love these toys. My kids make so many different things with them!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc
Posted 7/23/2012 by Wayne Lewis
Rating: 5

Did you ship it? I got the first one several months ago but have not seen the last order. Wayne

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc
Posted 10/23/2012 by Nana Carol
Rating: 5

not only fun for our grandson, but also fun for the adults!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magformers
Posted 5/18/2014 by SHERYL
Rating: 5

These are easy to use for children of various ages. The best magnetic shapes for building on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 1/31/2014 by KERRY H.
Rating: 5

This is a good product for both my 4 and 7 year old girls. They both like building what the directions have but also like being creative as well. They will sit and okay with these for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Durable family fun!
Posted 1/8/2014 by L. Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

These are great fun for all ages of curious, motivated, focused people. As soon as we took them out of the package, we had ages 2, 8, and 70 become involved for a good hour before we had to break for lunch; we returned to them immediately and created several more intriguing structures. We plan to add to our 30-piece set ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty and Colorful & A Great Gift
Posted 12/20/2013 by Janene Marietta
Rating: 5

Every time I go and babysit my grand daughter these always come out, one of her favorite toys.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magformers are good toys
Posted 12/17/2013 by Bonnie S - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Magformers are good toys. Their colors are so vibrant. They use the imagination and creativity of a child. They are small so are easy to take along when you leave home. No batteries required.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc
Posted 7/22/2013 by mary walker
Rating: 5

I bought Magformers for my 4 yr. old granddaughter and she really likes them. I have to wait until she leaves so I can play with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 6/10/2013 by GRETCHEN A JACKSON
Rating: 5

I bought this set for a gift, but purchased another for my daughter earlier in the year. Both kids and adults can stop playing with these. They're so much fun and easy to use. A little expensive, but worth it for the play value.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magformers Rainbow Set - 30 pc
Posted 12/16/2012 by Julitta Wingo
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my grandsons 5th birthday. He just loves it, wish I would have ordered the larger set.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01