Home > Toy Companies > Magna-Tiles > Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set > Customer Reviews
Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
0

5 Star reviews of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set by Magna-Tiles

Return to Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set product information...

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.93

magna-tiles clear colors 32 pc set
Posted 8/12/2011 by Misti budig
Rating: 5

My kids and daycare kids love magna-tiles! They play with them everyday and fight over the tiles cause I only ordered one box. After daycare my kids still play with them. Its an awesome product. The thing I LOVE most is each kid will make something different with them. My kids builds garages for their matchbox cars, make tents, the possibilities are endless. It also good for shape recognition. This would be a good gift for Christmas or birthday for a boy or girl. I just wish more magna-tiles came in the box especially for the price you pay. But I will be ordering another box or two.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna tiles
Posted 5/16/2011 by Jacquilyn Dawson
Rating: 5

These are the best building toys out there. This is our second set. We bought the first for Christmas and they haven't put it down since they got it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnatiles
Posted 8/8/2011 by cindy hoffman
Rating: 5

My son first learned about magnatiles in his pre-school (he's 3.5 now). His grandparents bought them for his 3rd birthday as a result - and he absolutely loves them. It has been incredible to watch his building skills and imagination evolve. This purchase was actually the 2nd set for him - his creations are bigger and better than before! Cannot say enough wonderful things about this product - Highly recommend.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-tiles are great!
Posted 5/31/2010
Rating: 5

My four year old son and two year old daughter loves these. My son figured out how to build 3D objects in less than a week! His friends go for them whenever they come over to play. My daughter loves to stack them and slide them apart.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 12/7/2009 by Carol Brockmon
Rating: 5

I gave my Granddaughter a set last year when she was 4, and she has played with it every day since-- so this year I'm adding to the set. It's an amazing toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 12/6/2009 by LMF
Rating: 5

Great product, fast reliable service from Fat Brain Toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-Tiles
Posted 3/29/2011 by kcg
Rating: 5

My son's preschool has Magna-Tiles and they are a big hit with all of the kids so he knew exactly what he wanted when making his wish list for the holidays! Now, he plays with them ALL the time at home. They are great for little hands interested in building while sparking the imagination to create new things all of the time! One of the best toys out there!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loving the Magna-Tiles
Posted 12/27/2010 by Susan Kalman
Rating: 5

My son (5) really enjoys his Maga-Tiles. He is able to be creative and use his own mind. It is not a toy that does everything for the child. It stirs up the imagination. They are easy to store, too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Toy
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mom2Three
Rating: 5

I have 3 children ranging from 1-6 yrs old. They ALL love these! The 1 yr old carries them around in a stack then spreads them out and stacks them up again to run off with them! The 4-6 yr olds build with them. They are durable (the first pack was given to the 6 yr old when HE was one) and now I've bought a second pack for the 1 yr old b/c she kept running off with his! I highly recco this is a lasting toy that won't break or be lost by next year!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy for Learning
Posted 12/20/2010 by Barb Swartout - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Well constructed and easy for my 3 year old grandson to use. He "builds" all sorts of things. They are easy to use and handle for him, it's his favorite toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Magna Tiles
Posted 11/1/2010 by jennifer bickerton
Rating: 5

My sons (2 and 3) play with these non-stop at our pediatrician's office and I wanted to buy for them for Christmas. We have not opened the actual ones we ordered, but that is only because I know they are a sure thing and both my kids love them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent open-ended toy for creative children!
Posted 10/30/2010 by Charlotta
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift for my five year old son. I am sure that he will love the new shape and feel of these tiles, just as he enjoys legos and kaplas year after year. I find that open-ended construction toys encourage concentration and creativity, the best recipes for rewarding play whether individually or with a friend. I also hope that his two year old little sister will be able to play side by side with him with this toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 9/28/2010 by monica yolles
Rating: 5

This is an additional set as imagination demands endless pieces. Used for many different let's pretend by both 7 and 9 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 8/11/2010 by Lin Li
Rating: 5

Great toy for both kids and parents!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 5/26/2011 by Richard Dean - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This toy was so highly and sincerely recommended to me by a trusted friend that I made careful note and have sent it to the child of another dear (but distantly located) friend. I'm told that it will remain popular for years. I will not be present when it is opened.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Everybody loves them!!
Posted 11/14/2013 by Lori Funk - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Seem well made, should last for a long time. This is a preschool so many children play with each toy and I know these will be around for years! We sometimes have to set a time limit so everybody gets a chance - had to order a second set!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna tiles
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 5

My 5 year old grandson loves to build and really enjoys building with these tiles.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 10/5/2012 by Janice Hunter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is the thirs set of Magna-Tiles we purchased for our grandsons. They spend hours building all sorts of things. They hold the interest of all three very different personalties. Parents loved them also. Both families asked for more!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 10/1/2012
Rating: 5

My 4 year old son loved to play with these. He builds lots of different things and has so much fun. Good learning tool for toddlers to use their imagination

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 27 days ago by Karen
Rating: 5

Both my six year old and three year old have made this toy their favorite. It is expensive but worth every penny since it is by far the most educational and engaging toy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy!
Posted 3/12/2014 by Douglas Lent
Rating: 5

I gave these to my grandson (he is almost 4 years old) yesterday afternoon, and he played with them for hours. He was familliar with the blocks, as there is a set of them at his preschool. This yougster is really able to use him imagination with these pieces... he made all kinds of fun things, some of which I actually recognized, during his play time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 12/3/2013 by Mary Clement
Rating: 5

I bought this for my twin nieces to play with. They are 3 1/2. Enjoyed them, especially the magnetic quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

An amazing gift for any age!
Posted 11/22/2013 by cassie webster
Rating: 5

I have 4 kids and 2 nephews living with me. When this arrived at my house,(after only two days of ordering it!)I had 5 kids playing with this 32 piece set! It was crazy, but also made me feel like Mom of the Year. They loved it and started making awesome creations right before my eyes. It was even more cool by the fact that they were playing with it on our homemade light table. I am so excited by this product, and the fact that my kids can use their imagination with this toy. My nephew literally could play with this all day long! It gets played with every single day, which says a lot in this day of age. Buy it! You will never regret it. The price is worth it, but upgrade! You'll thank me later.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 10/15/2013 by Wendy Dobres
Rating: 5

This is a fantastic toy. My 9 year old son loves it. We actually already had a set and he needed more tiles to build his creations. It also is a beautiful looking toy and I enjoy having his buildings constantly on display in my family room.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-Tiles
Posted 6/7/2013 by Cathy Meyer
Rating: 5

Magna-Tiles offer excellant open-ended play opportunities for all children. I gave these to child care home providers over a year ago and when I go back to visit, they are always out and children are playing with them. They are used so much we decided to give them another set to add to the possibilities!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 12/6/2012 by Sue pellowe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This purchase was to add to an existing Magna-tile set that the 3 year child has.She plays with her sister ,so now everybody has enough to build with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magna tiles clear colors
Posted 12/4/2012
Rating: 5

grandson loves to build and helps with his imagination

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnatiles
Posted 12/4/2012 by Loisann - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Use in child care center. Children love it and promotes playing together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 12/2/2012 by Amanda Conway
Rating: 5

My son loves the magna tiles! Great colors!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

loves this!
Posted 11/30/2012 by HEATHER SCHNEIDER
Rating: 5

son, now 5, loves shapes and geometry-type things, and loves this, too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for all ages
Posted 11/20/2012 by Julie Drewes
Rating: 5

My 3-year-old boy and my 6-year-old girl both love the Magna-Tiles. They sit down together to build towers and houses. The large square tiles and triangles are large enough to build a little house that they can drive toy cars into to "park" in the garage, etc. They are easy and steady enough for my 3-year-old to stack up into a structure. The kids also enjoy sorting the shapes. Even cleaning up the pieces into a box by sorting and stacking them is part of the fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magna-Tiles Clear Colors 32 pc Set
Posted 8/31/2011 by KATHLEEN GLOW
Rating: 5

I bought it for a gift, and he hasn't opened it yet, so I really can't fill this out. Sorry. But, I'm betting he will love it because he loves building with blocks, especially ones that stick together so well.

4 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-Tiles
Posted 12/9/2012 by Barbara
Rating: 5

This is the 3rd set of Magna-Tiles I've purchased for my granddaughter and she loves them. I don't think you can ever have too many because there imagination is endless.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02