Home > Toy Companies > Magna-Tiles > Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set > Customer Reviews
Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set
0

5 Star reviews of Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set by Magna-Tiles

Return to Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set product information...

Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.94

Favorite toy in our house...absolutely worth the price!
Posted 11/8/2012
Rating: 5

I held off getting these for awhile, due to the fairly high cost. But all the positive reviews are correct. These get played with daily, and my kids work together well as they build. Yes you could by several cheap toys for the price but they will be sitting untouched within a few weeks. Magna tiles are worth the investment!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magna Tiles Clear Colors 48 Piece DX Set
Posted 3/12/2013 by Linda Favata - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought Magna Tiles at Christmas for both my 3 and 4 yr old grandsons. Just bought 3rd set of the 48 pc DX. My 7 yr old granddaughter loves to play too. They fight over the pieces so had to get more. This set has their favorite piece with wheels so makes a great car, truck, boat or train. I keep two sets at my house so they can play here. It is the biggest hit of all the toys.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 7/15/2013 by Marie Doench
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my granddaughter, who is 3, to play with during our huge family reunion. I wanted a toy that many ages would enjoy and that would be durable- we spent a lot of tome outdoors and this was on the lawn a lot. The tiles were simply fantastic. They were used to make many different structures and were easy to share. I bought the translucent set and thought they were beautiful. I'm not sure how you could go wrong with this toy, though, yes, they are expensive.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great site & great toy
Posted 12/15/2013 by Deb Berg
Rating: 5

My 5 year old daughter and all of the neighbor kids (1) love Magantiles. This is a great set that I have not found elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent!!
Posted 10/15/2013 by Jeannie
Rating: 5

I bought these magna-tiles for my nephew last year for Christmas. When I asked him what he wanted this year for Christmas, he said more magna-tiles!! My sister said that they play with them multiple times a day! I knew they would like them, but I didn't realize they would be this much of a hit! I got him the deluxe set this year, which has a doorway, a set of wheels to build a car, and other things that the basic set doesn't have. If you're having a hard time finding just the right gift, I guarantee this one will be a hit!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE Magna Tiles
Posted 8/5/2013 by M Evans
Rating: 5

This is our second set of Magna Tiles, just to give you an idea of how great these are. The initial set of 32 wasn't quite large enough for 2 kids to build separate creations, and this set was a great addition. It has some unique items such as a vehicle base and doors/windows. My children (ages 4 and 5, one girl and one boy) both enjoy constructing with the tiles, and I feel it's both fun and educational. All ages will enjoy this.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnatiles are great!
Posted 6/23/2013
Rating: 5

This is our third set of magna tiles-- we loved the different shapes, especially the wheels to make vehicles. We now have over 150 pieces in our collection and it is still almost not enough pieces for two kids to build at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnatiles are great!
Posted 6/23/2013 by Diana Brictson
Rating: 5

This is our third set of magna tiles-- we loved the different shapes, especially the wheels to make vehicles. We now have over 150 pieces in our collection and it is still almost not enough pieces for two kids to build at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great fun
Posted 3/4/2013 by Angela Yuska
Rating: 5

Great creative toy. She makes houses, airplanes, ect for her "little people". Good for teaching shapes.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 2/25/2013 by Patricia Garcia-Dergay
Rating: 5

These tiles are very addicting - we bought the basic set and then quickly realized how much my daughter enjoyed it - so we bought another set - she plays with them everyday

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 12/27/2012 by Ray, grandfather of six - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Our six-year-old and our four-year-old both received MagnaTiles sets for Christmas. They had enjoyed them during visits to the DuPage Childrens' Museum and we were pleased to find them available from Fat Brain Toys (cool name!). They took to playing with them (over other gifts) as soon as they were opened; the four-year-old, who's quite advanced for her age and plays inde- pendently quite well, built some structures displaying symmetry and logical, constructive thought- it's wonderful to see kids play-ing with things they actually manipulate vs. sit affixed to a com-puter screen (yes they play video games too). Toys like the MagnaTiles also offer sidebar benefits like contributing to the development of fine motor skills. Plus, I think the price is quite reasonable- a good value. Overall, a home run.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnatiles
Posted 11/13/2013 by Alexandra Hill
Rating: 5

This is my fourth set of magna tiles that I have purchased for my now 5 year old twins. These toys are the best to entertain your kids for a long time. They never get bored. They make new constructions every time. Whether it be a princess castle or a garage for their cars. They make apartments for power rangers and just love them. It's a purchase that you can ask family members to add on to. They have never broken and I have had the original set since they were 2 years old. Now 5, they still want more. I just bought the set with the opening doors, but to be honest, they used their imagination all the time and didn't need the doors or wheels. I have been buying these sets for all my friends' kids and all the moms LOVE them too and wish they had known about them sooner. Hurry up and buy these!!

1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03