Home > Toy Companies > Magna-Tiles > Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set > Customer Reviews
Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
0

Customer reviews of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set by Magna-Tiles

Return to Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set product information...

Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set has been reviewed 30 times with an average rating of 4.87

Review of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 12/21/2009 by Nancy
Rating: 5

I bought the magna-tiles 100 piece set for my three and a half year old grandchildren. I wanted a gift that they could enjoy for a long time, that spurred their imaginations and that was fun. The magnatiles are all of that. I think they are supposed to be for older children, but my grandchildren love them, and it keeps them busy for hours - a relief to their parents!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 10/3/2011 by Estelle Sturniolo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Four year old built many structures, employing a beginning understanding of geometry. Little one, two, tried to copy big brother.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 11/10/2010 by Melanie Field
Rating: 5

We LOVE these. This is our 2nd set of 100 pc. bec. the first 100 was so much fun for our children. We thought having more would leave them create even more masterpieces. They are by far the best toy my kids have that they never grow tired of. They are indestructible too. They can be stepped on, thrown and they don't crack or break. What a great invention.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mega Tiles
Posted 8/13/2012
Rating: 4

Great product! Kids LOVE playing with it and keeps their attention for a long time. I have a four and two year old. Down fall is that the mangnets aren't super strong so the structure falls apart if it's accidentally pushed slightly.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 8/7/2012 by Tami Miller
Rating: 5

Outstanding quality and fun for children of all ages.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Product
Posted 12/6/2011 by Mary D.
Rating: 5

I bought these for my 3 year old. He loves them. My 5 year old and 8 year old son play with them too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 5/29/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

fantastic item - all of my grandchildren love these and spend hours working with these they build things together and separately

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A unique and well-designed product
Posted 7/1/2010 by A Parent
Rating: 4

Bought Magnatiles for my 2.9yo son. He is very much into magnetic toys and also likes Geomag. I was trying to find another magnetic toy and heard good things. He does really enjoy playing with this, as do his 8yo and 10yo siblings. It is a bit different than I expected as the magnets are only along the sides of the tiles so they only connect and build in a certain pattern edgewise. However, it's very easy to learn to use the tiles and they really do have endless possibilites. I think he still prefers Geomag/Magnetix more, but I can see him really growing into this toy in the next few months.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 10/14/2012
Rating: 5

This is my 4-year-old girl's new favorite toy and it's fun for parents too. We often sit on the floor, building gemstones, houses, jails, you name it. Magna tiles can be a little frustrating when unsound structures collapse but, on the plus side, the toy is teaching my daughter to come up with her own creative solutions to problems.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna Tiles
Posted 9/23/2012 by S DG
Rating: 5

My kids had the Magna Tiles clear version and wanted more to build bigger and wider so I got them the standard ones, which are so colorful, & my kids are thrilled to have them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 4/14/2014 by Darla Hanft
Rating: 5

Almost "won't put it down"...bought a second set to have at my house when the grandkids visit! Fun toy to play with them as well. The 7, 5 & 2 yr old all enjoy. Easy for the 2 yr old to make towers, houses & put her little ponies in it, etc. Can do it all by herself EASILY. This is a wonderful toy! I also recently bought the magnetic balls & links...not such a hit with the kids. Even though they also have magnatiles at their home, they'd rather play with them than the other.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 4/14/2014 by Beata Gruszecka
Rating: 5

Got them for my 3 year old boy. He can not simply stop playing with them! He makes many diferent things from them: garage, house, tents, towel - this is the best toy for creativity and to keep kids busy like in old days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great building toy
Posted 12/10/2013 by Fatima Cook
Rating: 4

This toy is made well and is quite versatile. My daughter uses it to build as well as with her dolls, as pretend food...in so many ways. The varying shapes make it more interesting.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Megna tiles
Posted 12/8/2013 by crystal m sorvari
Rating: 5

I had heard great things about these prior to purchasing them for my children! Glad I spent the money because my children love them! Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnatiles
Posted 12/8/2013 by Kathleen Foster
Rating: 5

Bought for my son because they use them at his preschool- not only does he love them, but all of his preschool buddies simultaneously play together with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 12/8/2013 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

We bought this for our four-year-old for his birthday. He loves it but so do our six-year-old and two-year-old. They can build so many different things and let their imagination run wild playing with their creations.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna- Tiles
Posted 11/17/2013 by Trudy Rutzel
Rating: 5

I work with 4 year old children in a day care along with school age children. There has not been a child in the six years I have worked there that hasn't loved working with them. I bought them for our twin grandchildren for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

we love magna tiles!
Posted 12/13/2012 by Kate Veiner
Rating: 5

this is our third set. our kids (6, 4, 2) love them!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magna-Tiles
Posted 12/13/2012
Rating: 4

Product is well-made. My 4yr old enjoy building things with the magna-tiles. They provide hours of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Can't have enough magna tiles!
Posted 12/10/2012
Rating: 5

This is our second set of magna tiles since we have 3 girls (ages 3, 5, and 7) and they love to build with them all the time. It's amazing how imaginative they can be constructing castles and putting in their figures from their dollhouse, making cities and bridges, and overall having fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

a hit with my 6 y/o and 3 y/o
Posted 12/6/2012 by Jen
Rating: 5

My 6 y/o and 3 y/o's favorite. They play with the magna tiles daily and enjoy the fun in creating different structures. The only draw back is that you need more than just a set. How I wish, the magna tiles are alot cheaper so we can buy more sets.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!
Posted 12/5/2012 by Nancy Tivol - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I have to admit that I got help from my daughter about what to buy my grandson. She said he loves playing with Magnatiles at preschool. He was so excited when he opened his present. He plays with this for an hour, literally...and he is just 3.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 12/2/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandchild for his birthday. He loves it. He gets completely absorbed in what he is doing and can sit for hours on end playing with this building set. We enjoy the fact that he is spending time being creative.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magna-Tiles Standard 100 pc Set
Posted 11/25/2012 by Allison
Rating: 5

Great product. My kids (5 of them) all love Magna-Tiles!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01