Home > Toy Companies > Magnetic Poetry > Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit > Customer Reviews
Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
0

5 Star reviews of Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit by Magnetic Poetry

Return to Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit product information...

Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.55

Good words
Posted 8/28/2008 by Amy D. Arnold
Rating: 5

I am a science teacher that is a literature nut, so I got this set of words for my magnetic board at school for the students to compose poetry and maybe learn a few things. There has not been a lot of interest yet, but I am sure that will change over the course of the year.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 2/8/2011 by lisa m
Rating: 5

I own a coffee shop and i purchased this to put on the back side of my espresso machine so people would have something to do while waiting for their coffee. It has done just that. You never know what they will come up with, and it makes their wait that much more enjoyable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

For the pre-teen book lover
Posted 12/7/2009 by Alissa Norton
Rating: 5

I like the choice of words in this collection. They really elicit some interesting sentences; this is a great way to build a budding writer's vocabulary!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Book Lover's Review
Posted 9/14/2007 by Christine Dominguez
Rating: 5

This little magnetic poetry kit is awesome! I put them up on my cabinet at work and I have my whole department swinging by every once and awhile to lay some words down. The words this kit includes are perfect for inspiration, and they do well in livening up a boring moment at work. It's great and I highly recommend this product for any word enthusiast.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 1/6/2011 by Amy Croft
Rating: 5

Was bought as a gift for my 11 year old sister-in-law. She loves to read and has enjoyed the toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Christmas Gift
Posted 12/15/2010 by Mary V.
Rating: 5

I teach English at an alternative school and have a small set of the magnets with which my students love to play. They are a great manipulative for class. I bought two of the "Book Lover" sets for teachers in my department. These will make a wonderful gift at low cost!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Book Lover Magnetic Poetry
Posted 1/4/2005 by Terry McCann
Rating: 5

I bought this magnetic poetry kit because I've always wanted to own one. It's so much fun to make odd sentences. My husband loves it too and insists on bringing it into his office so he can destress with it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Wordsmithing
Posted 1/19/2007 by Richard E. Dale
Rating: 5

Life is incomplete until your refrigerator is completely covered with Magnetic Poetry (except for a small window for composing).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 5/5/2005 by Laura Lomas
Rating: 5

I bought this kit for my neice because she kept 'stealing' mine. She absolutely loves it! Now she can write and re-write her poetry and not waste any paper.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 4/18/2006 by Tracy - OTHER
Rating: 5

Great variety, great quality

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 11/27/2013 by catherine a pearson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

great fun educational"Toy".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Book Lover Magnetic Poetry Kit
Posted 2/6/2013 by Mr Stephen Wayne Herring - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Out of home gift. No feedback yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02