Home > Toy Companies > Magnetic Poetry > Little Box of Words > Customer Reviews
Little Box of Words
0

4 Star reviews of Little Box of Words by Magnetic Poetry

Return to Little Box of Words product information...

Little Box of Words has been reviewed 38 times with an average rating of 4.55

Cute stocking stuffer or goodie bag item
Posted 3/2/2010 by Stacie Yates - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

Makes a wonderful small gift or grab bag item for teachers who are trying to reward students. Definitely a nice change from the usual pencil or pen!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute fun
Posted 6/25/2011 by Melissa
Rating: 4

Fun, cute little gift. Have it on our fridge and have a handful of sweet sayings on it ("find strength to do it", "always encourage and give support"). The rest that I haven't used our young kids get to play with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Little Box of Encouragement
Posted 5/11/2010 by Molly Mozdzyn McKeen
Rating: 4

The product was a gift and the person receiving it loved it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute little box of magnets
Posted 4/23/2010 by Jacquelyn McDole - OTHER
Rating: 4

Cute little tin, words were easily readable, good size

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Box of Words
Posted 12/9/2009 by Sandra Asher
Rating: 4

Love the whole concept of magnetic poetry and especially this little box of "happiness." I wish the pieces were a bit bigger but overall, it's great.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Little Box of Words
Posted 6/8/2009
Rating: 4

This item was purchased as a gift - I may have to order another for myself. Really cute and clever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love Box of Words
Posted 6/2/2009
Rating: 4

It is a small package but it was exactly what I was looking for.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Little Box of Words
Posted 5/17/2009 by Aarti Sharma
Rating: 4

I wanted to see whether this item would be a cute party favor. Its a small tin with ALOT of words .. so a creative mind can do alot with the contents. I enjoy this smaller version.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for the group!
Posted 12/6/2012 by Kathy Grimes
Rating: 4

I am an Resident Assistant at a university and am using it for a bulletin board type 'Words of Encouragement' right before finals. My residents like to play with it as a way to destress and leave messages that may not be exactly encouraging sometimes but always humerous. Probably the only thing that would be better is having a larger version of it with more words!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03