Home > Toy Companies > Magnetic Poetry > Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit
0

5 Star reviews of Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit by Magnetic Poetry

Return to Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit product information...

Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.63

Review of Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit
Posted 4/2/2008
Rating: 5

This a great standalone product or addition to another Magnetic Poetry kit. A fun, creative outlet for the whole family.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit
Posted 3/6/2008 by Loretta - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We placed this on our refrigerator and suddenly the words are "arranging themselves" into poetry! I think this is a great open ended product that allows people to be creative with words in an easy informal way.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit
Posted 2/5/2008 by Jill Anderson
Rating: 5

This was a gift. It was such a hit I bought one for myself the next week.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haiku Poetry
Posted 1/16/2008 by Jonathan H Nielsen
Rating: 5

It's great. My family loves it. It's just a lot of fun.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Poetry - Haiku Kit
Posted 1/8/2008 - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

Kids truly enjoyed this poetry set.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haiku Magnetic Poetry
Posted 12/31/2007 by Denise L. Leveron
Rating: 5

I use this product in my classroom on one of my whiteboards. Students wander over there everyday to express themselves freely. They love the haiku kit, and I love to see their creativity given free reign.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Haiku Refrigerator
Posted 10/17/2007 by Meleah Bryan
Rating: 5

Has a great selection of words to make creative haiku poems. A lot of words were selected specifically for the purpose of haikus and the 5-7-5 syllable structure.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Addition
Posted 9/6/2007 by Michael Folcik
Rating: 5

This item is a great addition to any magnetic poetry collection with poetic and nature words. Magnetic poetry is great whether you walk by and add a verse or read stuff you wrote last month.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03