Home > Toy Companies > Magnetic Poetry > Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
0

4 Star reviews of Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy by Magnetic Poetry

Return to Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy product information...

Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy has been reviewed 41 times with an average rating of 4.59

Another Great Set
Posted 1/15/2009 by Sharon Cousins - OTHER
Rating: 4

I've never met a set of Magnetic Poetry I didn't like, and this one is no exception. I wish the words were the same size as my other sets, but it's a minor point. This is another great set, and I am enjoying it very much. It is now merged with Original and Book Lovers in my new writing studio, and the combination has been very inspiring so far. I love Magnetic Poetry!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Writers Remedy
Posted 1/1/2012 by Wendy DeWind
Rating: 4

I ordered it for my adult husband and he loved it. However, it is not exactly appropriate for young children as many of the words are too sophisticated.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
Posted 4/2/2007 by Elizabeth
Rating: 4

A good selection of words.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 9/17/2006 by Maureen
Rating: 4

Very Fun Item..alot of words to make sentences...the mix could use some more difficult or shall I say descriptive words to help with a writer's vocabulary, but overall I thoroughly enjoy it on my fridge! Some cool words that are included... several "edgy" words, and question words: how, where, which, who, and alot of extras endings: s, e, ed, ing. I love that it came in a little glass jar.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
Posted 5/2/2006 by Jay Nolan McGrory
Rating: 4

It is a fun product. It is engaging and creative and is WAY better then a computer game. It is almost addictive.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
Posted 4/12/2006 by Kim Eriksson
Rating: 4

The magnets are fun and interesting. My only complaint is that I wish there were more colorful words choices.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
Posted 9/24/2005 by Megan Smallwood
Rating: 4

I had purchased this item as a gift. When I received it, I was very happy to see that it was exactly what I had wanted. The design is small like a pill bottle, fitting the remedy theme. A lot of fun for your writers!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute gift
Posted 9/30/2008 by Michelle Graham
Rating: 4

This was a cute gift for an aspiring writer, hopefully it inspires her!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Poetry Writer's Remedy
Posted 12/22/2009
Rating: 4

It is a gift. I have not used it so I can not review it.

4 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02