Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Automoblox A9-S - White Convertible > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.79

Product review of
Posted 12/29/2011 by EMILY A BUHR
Rating: 5

Very well made product with great inginuitiy behind the product. A little advanced for my son.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of
Posted 7/4/2010 by shauna k
Rating: 5

the automoblox brand is above and beyond quality. these toys are solid wood with tightly fitting plastic components that are worth every dollar. the designs are fabulous and my kids love to interchange the pieces, so it's good to have several of them. they are top-notch "keeper" toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 9/19/2009
Rating: 5

Terrific car. Very durable and fun to play with.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 9/19/2009 by Carolyn W. Chou
Rating: 5

Great product! Very durable for my 7 and 8 year old boys. Would highly recommend this series of products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 9/17/2009 by Automoblox Collector
Rating: 5

I am a big fan of Automoblox. They are well made and fun to play with. My son loves to make up unique cars from the different parts. The convertible is so cool. Definitely a toy to save and pass along to the next generation.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 8/20/2009 by Erin Strommen
Rating: 5

Great toy. Very durable and well constructed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 8/10/2009 by Barri Gapp
Rating: 5

My 3 year old loves this car. He loves taking it apart and putting it back together. I think I'll end up buying more of these cars so he can use mix the colors and styles together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 3/30/2009 by kerri
Rating: 5

This is a great modern looking car that keeps them busy for hours!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Absolutely the best!
Posted 12/6/2012 by Shirley Dong
Rating: 5

I started purchasing Automoblox for my 5 year old great nephew about a year ago. He plays with them often (trains are his main interest). The quality of the wood is superb, seem to be childproof, and the concept of interchangeable parts is clever. In fact, he has a couple of sets of the smaller Automoblox and interechanges the parts with the larger vehicles; the result is fun and funny looking vehicles. Hoping Automoblox will make more; my nephew has quite a collection and there's not much more to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01