Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam > Customer Reviews
Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam
0

5 Star reviews of Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam product information...

Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.83

Finally a baby boy for a baby boy!
Posted 5/26/2010 by Mom of 2!
Rating: 5

Our daughter (now nearly 4), received girl baby Stella for second bday! Now her little brother (almost 2), loves Stella as much as she has all this time! It's the single toy, doll, specifically, that she treasures to this day! Daddy's toes curled when his lil guy played with the girl doll...so u can imagine the delight of the whole family to discover stella's brother, Sam! He is as fabulous and as loveable as Stella is! Adorable outfit and coordinating pacifier are the icing on the cake! Our son loves "his son" and loves that he is a Daddy now!! How wonderful to introduce Daddy role playing, in a nurturing way, to the little boys of the world! Looking forward to accessories/clothing for Sam---Stella has it all, shouldn't he, too?!

12 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boy baby doll - FINALLY
Posted 9/17/2011 by Ema Rowe
Rating: 5

For almost three years I have been looking for a baby doll for my grandson . He has a "FirstBaby but she was sewn into a pink outfit. Finally I found Baby Sam. He's soft, for bed time (no hard plastic), he has his own pacifier, which my grandson LOVES, has ribbon hair so it won't shed and he is wearing blue. We attached one of our grandson's paci clips so that will never get lost. It;s a magnetic paci so it's important that we don;t loose it. (by the way, my grandson thinks that part - magnet-is so interesting) I am so grateful that this company finally realized a boy needed a little "son" to play with too. WE are all very pleased.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam
Posted 12/7/2010 by DebbyDebby Bean - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My granddaughter loves the Stella Dolls. I bought the first one for her two years ago. She takes it to bed with her every night. She loves the differest outfits. They are a little hard for her to change so Mom helps with that.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam
Posted 2/5/2012 by sheila moraghan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sammy is just adorable and my Grand daughter has Stella so she plays with them together. I hope they make some clothes for Sammy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella - Baby Brother Sam
Posted 1/3/2012 by Sarah Grant
Rating: 5

I got this Baby Stella - Baby Brother for my 1 yr old boy for his birthday. He seems to really like it. He plays with the "pacifier" and puts it on and off the baby. We've only had it for a short while but we love it so far!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella, baby brother Sam
Posted 11/17/2011 by MEGAN M RAYER
Rating: 5

We LOVE baby brother Sam! First, when you have a little boy who wants a baby.... GOOD LUCK! Everything is pink and purple and there are no options for little boys. We scoured the city looking for a boy or gender neutral baby. Also, I'm not a fan of the hard plastic dolls. It's ok for the head, but when it's a cloth body that attaches to plastic arms and legs, the seams tend to rip. (I have a boy, he's not gentle!) When I called Fat Brain and asked about a boy doll, they told me about Baby Stella: Baby Brother Sam, AND put it on hold for me and said they'd hold it for several days! We picked the doll up that night, and the quality is great! The baby is super soft, and has no plastic. It's washable, which I love. My son is thrilled with him, and I love that he wears boy clothes. Two suggestions on this product: He has a magnetic pacifier. Super clever, and my son loves it. However, I wish it came with a pacifier clip, so when it pops off his mouth, it's still attached to the doll somehow. Also, the diaper it came with falls off a lot. I do wish the company would make boy themed accessories. My son like that baby bed/carrier, but it was all in pink.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Brother Sam doll
Posted 11/26/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This doll is for my granddaughter for Christmas. I gave her Stella last year. She loves her very much and I'm sure she will love her little brother Sam. Sam will be a good learning tool as my granddaughter is going to be a big sister soon. Having Sam will help her learn about siblings and sharing, we hope.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter loved this doll
Posted 5/28/2014 by Kim Pounds - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Since my granddaughter will soon become a big sister this was the perfect doll to go with Baby Stella. She loves that Stella is a big sister!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02