Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Baby Stella - Baby Carrier > Customer Reviews
Baby Stella - Baby Carrier
0

5 Star reviews of Baby Stella - Baby Carrier by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Stella - Baby Carrier product information...

Baby Stella - Baby Carrier has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.58

Baby bag
Posted 12/23/2011 by Emily Gibbs
Rating: 5

Bought for xmas present so not sure. Looks well made though.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella - Baby Carrier
Posted 1/14/2010 by Jennifer F
Rating: 5

We purchased this to have our new baby give to her big sister (3yrs). It is adorable and just the right size for her to use with her dolls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful product
Posted 12/22/2009 by Gina Houston
Rating: 5

My girls love this carrier. It fits perfectly on their little shoulders. Highly recommended.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Service
Posted 8/3/2009 by Marty Ann
Rating: 5

This is a nice small back pack I bought for my daughter. She has the baby Stella doll and all of the clothes. I bought the back pack to store the clothes and accesories. There is also a place to strap in the doll. The back pack is made of cloth that can be washed.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 6/26/2009 by Julianne Monaco
Rating: 5

My daughter loves this mini back pack as she carries her Baby Stella doll everywhere and it has enough room to hold the feeding set and diaper set.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and a favorite with my nieces!
Posted 6/14/2009 by j. wilder
Rating: 5

I bought each of my nieces, ages 19 mos and 3 years a baby Stella doll and ordered this backpack carrier as an extra. Both the girls adore taking turns carrying their babies around the house and outside on walks. There is room to store the babies' pacifier and the feeding accessories when they play. Only slight drawback is that it is designed to be a snug fit for the doll, so smaller children need help getting the velcro arranged and attached. Lucky for me, I like to play as much as they do!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!
Posted 4/29/2008 by Bridget J Tynan
Rating: 5

My daughter loves it. Very well made!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

perfect so cute
Posted 4/1/2014 by Laurel Hollick
Rating: 5

I cant tell you what a treasure this is, not only cute but well made, young and old, any one can play, being a doll collector i would say this is the best little doll and accessories ever. Multi uses for all accessories , soooooo wonderful !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02