Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Baby Stella - Feeding Set > Customer Reviews
Baby Stella - Feeding Set
0

Customer reviews of Baby Stella - Feeding Set by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Stella - Feeding Set product information...

Baby Stella - Feeding Set has been reviewed 31 times with an average rating of 4.77

Baby Stella Set For My 2 Year Old Daughter
Posted 6/9/2008 by Emy LeFevre
Rating: 5

Beautifully crafted feeding time set. I love the quality of all the Baby Stella products. I know my daughter will love this. Especially the bottle with a magnet, which will hold it on to Baby Stella's mouth (similar to the pacifier that came with the doll.)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 12/5/2011 by Sarah
Rating: 5

Goes perfectly with baby stella! Our daughter loves having extra things to go with her baby doll

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable accessory set
Posted 12/5/2011 by Laurel - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My one year old loves this feeding set. She especially likes to give Stella a bottle. I like that it encourages imaginative play and since it is soft there are no small pieces or sharp edges to worry about.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great accessory for Baby Stella
Posted 6/11/2011
Rating: 5

This gift was given to my daughter for her first birthday. Even at one-year-old she will try to imitate me and put the spoon near the food and then put it by Baby Stella's mouth. She can play with it now, but I am sure she will grow into this toy and it is perfect for her. We love it!!!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun
Posted 5/30/2011 by CORRINE A GIGGEE
Rating: 5

great addition to the doll

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Feeding Set
Posted 11/25/2010 by Nicole Eggert
Rating: 4

My daughter loves Baby Stella and her feeding kit. She loves to act like a mommy and feed her baby!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Feeding Set
Posted 6/29/2010 by Kathleen Olson
Rating: 4

Great idea and can't wait to see how my daughter likes them!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this set!
Posted 6/3/2010 by ANDREA J TIERNAN
Rating: 5

My daughter usually plays with toys that are usually for boys (balls, blocks, cars, etc). However, I got her this set for her second birthday and she loves it! She likes to give baby Stella her magnetic bottle and feed Stella peas and cereal with the spoon. Great for imaginative playtime. I do have to help put the bib on Stella. It's a little difficult for her to get the velcro sides together. My daughter likes me to help "feed" Stella as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

She loves it!
Posted 12/30/2009
Rating: 5

We purchased the feeding set for our daughter on her 2nd birthday. It is age appropriate, very cute and well made. It's even fun for her big sisters and mom to play along!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella
Posted 10/19/2009
Rating: 4

My 2 year old loves her baby stella. The magnetic bottle makes feeding her baby very easy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We like it!
Posted 5/27/2009 by Megan
Rating: 5

This works perfectly for Baby Stella. Hope they make some more different foods soon. Us adults were a bit confused by the spoon--both ends are the same size, hard to tell which end is handle, but the 2 year-old who uses it doesn't seem to have a problem with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 9/6/2008
Rating: 5

Adorable set to accompany the Baby Stella doll. Good quality. Bottle magnetically attached to baby's mouth. My 2 year old daughter loves pretending to feed her baby. Only con is that it is a little pricey in my opinion.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 8/30/2008 by lisa
Rating: 5

great seller. Received the item very fast and in super condition.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Feeding Set
Posted 7/29/2008 by Amy
Rating: 5

Baby Stella's feeding set is great! I purchased it for my 2 year old for her birthday. She loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Toddlers!
Posted 6/5/2008 by Shanna Turner
Rating: 5

I really like this toy. My daughter is just 19 months old, but already enjoys feeding her baby. I like the fact that all of the items in the set are soft and safe for her to play with. I would definitely recommend this set for use with Baby Stella or any other baby doll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 5/30/2008 by Carol Jackson
Rating: 5

This is the second time I am buying this product. My 20 month old granddaughter loves feeding Baby Stella with the magnetic bottle. So Baby Stella is now a present for her cousin. I am supplying the feeding kit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 5/5/2008 by Amanda Ronan
Rating: 4

My child loves to play with the feeding set. She walks around with the spoon and the peas. She feeds us along with her doll. It was a great buy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute Addition to Baby Stella
Posted 3/24/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Bought this feeding play set at the same time as the Baby Stella doll for my granddaughter's second birthday. She immediately gave her baby a big hug and started feeding her with the bottle which was easy for her to do with the magnetic action. After Baby Stella was full, she decided her uncle needed feeding and had him eating his peas and cereal! This feeding set was great as an add-on purchase with the doll.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 1/16/2012
Rating: 5

Bought this for my daughter's first birthday, she especially likes the baby bottle and feeding her baby. I think this will be a great toy as she gets a bit older, and I like that it will grow with her.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great addition to Stella baby
Posted 1/11/2012 by Rebecca Aronoff
Rating: 4

This is a great addition to the Stella toy. Baby Stella needs a few additions to make it fun and real for a child, so this is a great add-on.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stella accessory
Posted 12/29/2011 by Heather Eiland
Rating: 4

Our daughter loves the feeding set for baby Stella! The magnetic bottle is sweet! She loves to drink from the bottle then feed her baby Stella! Very cute.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 12/22/2011 by sandra h - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 2-year old granddaughter loves to feed her Baby Stella. Her mother & I love that everything in the feeding set is soft and washable. The bottle attaches magnetically to the baby's mouth so that even little hands can take care of her baby. I so love Baby Stella & her Feeding set.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella - Feeding Set
Posted 5/29/2009 by Edelmira Diane V Flores
Rating: 5

Well my compete order was completely Refused and Returned to sender the package was Damaged so I honestly can't say much about this product in particularly ;'0( Sorry...

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

LOVE this product
Posted 5/21/2009
Rating: 5

My daughter who is 2 1/2 LOVES her baby Stella and this feeding product is a great addition. The bottle sticks the baby's mouth, super cute, and the feeding set itself is adorable.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella feeding set
Posted 10/14/2013
Rating: 5

Granddaughter took right to the set, as well as the doll and carrier. The only complaint grandma had was with the carrier. The straps that holds the doll in place is a bit too short in length, needing a adult to put doll in place. Its a very snug fit. All in all she is loving her new doll, feeding set and carrier. We will be purchasing more accessories.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01