Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits > Customer Reviews
Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
0

Customer reviews of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits product information...

Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits has been reviewed 36 times with an average rating of 4.61

I am so glad I found this toy!
Posted 11/13/2009 by Joan Huhn
Rating: 5

First of all, the doll, Baby Stella, is so appropriate for a toddler and preschool child. It is a soft, sweet baby. The magnet that holds on to the pacifier and bottle is brilliant and reduces frustration and loss by the jillions. The little outfits are easy to put on with velcor fasteners and large openings. We love baby Stella and all her clothes, diaper bag, and feeding set.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Fun in the Sun Outfit
Posted 1/13/2012 by Jen
Rating: 4

My daughter loves Baby Stella so this new Fun in the Sun outfit was a big hit. She loves changing Baby Stella's clothes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella, Pajama Outfit, Baby carrying backpack
Posted 12/7/2011 by LINDA KLINDT
Rating: 4

My 2 year old granddaughter loves her baby Stella, pajamas & backpack. The doll is very soft & huggable. She carried her baby in the backpack to her 2 year old doctors appointment. The clothes are easily taken off and on.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 7/28/2010 by GLORIA A MANNEL
Rating: 5

With Mom's help, or, 3 year old sister's help, my 1 year old grand daughter likes to change the doll's clothes.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Outfits
Posted 6/29/2010 by Kathleen Olson
Rating: 4

Love the outfits ~ they are being saved for Christmas.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 4/20/2012 by grandma Shirley
Rating: 5

I ordered the monkey onesie and the fun-in-the-sun outfits along with the baby Stella doll with pigtails for my granddaughter's first birthday. She and her mom are having great fun changing her clothes. These outfits will be perfect for the summer! The monkey oneside also has a pacifier....

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Monkey Outfit for Baby Stella
Posted 1/3/2012 by Sarah Grant
Rating: 5

We got this for my 1 yr old son for his birthday to go with the Baby Brother Sam doll. It seems to be made well and is SUPER cute. I was really excited that they make an extra little boy outfit (even if it did come in a pink package).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 12/17/2011 by PAMELA C FOLEY
Rating: 5

I bought this doll and accessories for my granddaughter for Christmas. She hasn't seen it yet but I'm sure she will get lots of cuddle time. I brought this doll into my office to show a co-worker and four other dolls and accessories found homes.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 12/4/2011 by Sandra Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This outfit is adorable. I bought it for my granddaughter for Christmas so she has not received it yet. I know that she loves to dress and undress her Baby Stella; and since she, herself, was a lady bug for Halloween, I think she will love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stella Outfits
Posted 7/19/2011 by LAR
Rating: 5

The outfits are so cute! I like that they are in little garment bags. My grand daughter will love changing her clothes with mommy's help now and by herself as she gets older. This is something to grow with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 7/11/2011
Rating: 3

Our daughter loves her Baby Stella so I thought she would love a little outfit for Stella to wear. So far she isn't that interested, but it could be more about her age and less about the toy!
At one stage children, could care less if dolly is dressed or not. At another stage they prefer to dress dolly in something cute! If, like this customer, you'd like to return an outfit - contact us. We're fashioned to be helpful. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Mony Onesie
Posted 7/1/2011 by Mary Beth Houlihan
Rating: 4

This outfit was well made and the fit the Baby Stella Doll perfectly, just like the other ones. Only thing was that the outfit looked more like a little boys outfit and maybe should be listed as an outfit for the Baby brother Sam doll instead. If there had been a picture on the website it would have made it a little easier to tell. The pacifier that came with the onesie was adorable and this could be put on to make Stella become baby brother Same for a day :)!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Outift
Posted 12/27/2010 by Sheri Ruegsegger - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Bought this outfit for 2-1/2 year old niece and she loves it!! It's very easy for her to put it on her doll by herself also.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 10/27/2009
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter loves her Baby Stella doll. All of the clothes and accesories are adorable and durable. Baby Stella is a great product line for any little girl who loves dolls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute!!
Posted 10/20/2009
Rating: 5

This is adorable. The Baby Stella line is so cute for a baby girl. We purchased this and the doll for our daughter's first birthday. I love that it is a doll with a lot of accessories, but made for a younger age than most dolls. This outfit is a good buy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sweet Snow Baby
Posted 10/15/2009 by ERIKA L. GUMMELS
Rating: 5

This set is really cute - has lots of accessories all true to life (like we would use each winter). My daughter loves "bundling up" baby Stella - this really is one of the cutest doll/outfit sets I've come across. I think more Stella outfits are in our future...

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 8/7/2008
Rating: 5

Super cute outfit for Baby Stella doll. My 2 year old daughter loves it and it appears to be well made.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 5/28/2008
Rating: 5

Love the outfit! Looks precious on the doll. Stella is our granddaughter's favorite toy! Easy care. No harmful parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Ballerina Outfit Is So Cute
Posted 4/5/2008 by Michelle H.
Rating: 5

The Baby Stella Ballerina outfit is so cute. Like all the other outfits, it is well made. Easy to put on and take off the doll. My daughter takes her Baby Stella to her ballet class. The shoes and ruffles on the bloomers are nice touches.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cheap, cheap, cheap!
Posted 11/5/2011
Rating: 2

I bought Warm Wishes Winter Coat for my daughter's Baby Stella, in addition to other outfits. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It's made of the same material as the outfit she came with, very thin. The collar keeps shedding everywhere, although this did get better after a wash. The boots, although they do stay on, are extremely flimsy and keep fraying on the inside so there is red string everywhere. My daughter does love the fact that Baby Stella now has a coat just like her, so I will not return. Seriously though, I am pretty unhappy with the manufacturer... the price of these outfits is quite steep for the quality.
Quality counts and so does your opinion! We provided our customer a gift certificate for the defective item. We also contacted the manufacturer who will closely monitor quality control. If you need assistance due to a defective product, we're the outfit to help. Please visit the Returns & Exchanges center for details.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute, cute, cute
Posted 8/28/2013 by Mary J Thompson
Rating: 5

This is the cutest little outfit. So soft and absolutely adorable. When it was received the people in my office couldn't put it down. They were like put it on the baby now...let's see it. My granddaughter loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella Outfit
Posted 1/3/2013 by Suzanne Bunn - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter loves to dress and undress her baby. The clothes do fit and are easy to use.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent service and products!
Posted 12/30/2012 by mc.oberle@theswimschool.org - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Baby Stella with Pigtails was a huge hit with my two year old Granddaughter. Previously, she has never paid attention to dolls, but Baby Stella changed her outlook. She takes Stella everywhere. While my granddaughter is a little young to change the clothes by herself, she loves dressing and undressing Stella. I think the biggest attraction is the magnetized pacifier.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Stella's Sweet Stars Dress
Posted 7/18/2014 by LOIS SKALAK
Rating: 5

Our grand daughter, loved the dress, for her Baby Stella! She dressed her in it,right away!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

baby stella outfits
Posted 4/1/2014 by Laurel Hollick
Rating: 5

so well made , would be hard to make your own outfits, so cute. wish Baby Stella had more outfits. I just love them !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Stella & Sam - Outfits
Posted 12/15/2012 by JENNIFER M MOYLAN
Rating: 4

My daughter likes to change baby Stella's outfits, and the sleeper makes her doll seem more real life since we have a new baby sister in our family who is frequently dressed in a sleeper!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02