Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Baby Whoozit > Customer Reviews
Baby Whoozit
0

Customer reviews of Baby Whoozit by Manhattan Toy

Return to Baby Whoozit product information...

Baby Whoozit has been reviewed 54 times with an average rating of 4.76

Review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 7/17/2010 by Ann
Rating: 5

Very bright, colorful with lots of things to play with on the toy. Really like the velcro loop to hang from car seat or anywhere else. Didn't know it had a mirror under the nose. A big plus!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 6/3/2008 by Kathlyn Albert
Rating: 5

I've heard such great things about this toy. My infant is only 6 weeks old. He is starting to stare at it. I am sure we'll use it plenty!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Whoozit
Posted 9/22/2010 by Sandra Barker - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

colorful and easy to keep clean

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for Babies
Posted 6/16/2010 by Jill Osterhout
Rating: 4

My 7 month old is teeting and this toy is great for car rides or during quiet times. He sucks and chews on the different things and seems pretty content with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 2/22/2010 by Vicki Swigert - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Really cute. Love the colors!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My twin girls love it!
Posted 8/7/2009 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

My twin girls love the Whoozit. We put it above their crib and they like staring at it. They are almost 3 months old so they aren't holding it yet, but I'm sure they'll have fun with it once they do.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun!!
Posted 8/28/2008 by Janice P Freeman
Rating: 5

Quality construction, whimsical

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toys
Posted 5/9/2012 by Wendy Burke
Rating: 5

Loves the bright colors and easy to grab a hold of! :-)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome toys
Posted 5/9/2012 by Wendy Burke
Rating: 5

Loves the bright colors and easy to grab a hold of! :-)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Whoozit
Posted 4/22/2012 by koz
Rating: 5

Gift given to new parents baby is now 4 months old and loves this gift!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/7/2010 by Natalie M. Maio - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

the baby loves toucing it

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Whoozit
Posted 11/25/2010 by Janet Rathbun - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

bright, engaging, fun

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Whoozit
Posted 7/5/2010 by Ruth Hudson
Rating: 5

My grandson loves the baby woozit.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Whoozit
Posted 2/3/2010 by Diane P Nayman
Rating: 5

Colorful and easy to grasp. Texture great...

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy!
Posted 1/19/2010 by Bill - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 8 month old, and she loves it!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/28/2009 by Jason Blair
Rating: 5

Great toy for 5 month old son.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/13/2009 by Kathleen Farley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Baby never tires of this toy, and it seems new every time to my 6-month old grandson. It is so handy to travel with, and know it will keep him amused and happy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and well made
Posted 8/17/2008 by Maura George
Rating: 4

Very cute toy. Well made and has a lot of different objects for babies to grab and look at. My son just turned 4 months old and is only some-what interested in it right now but I'm hopeful that we'll get a lot more use out of it within the next month or two. Would buy again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 5/18/2011 by raquel lopez
Rating: 5

In my opinion the toy is rather interesting and attractive to children. Nonetheless, my child is yet to be born so I cannot tell if he will love it or not.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/9/2009 by Mary Ewing - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A beautiful, colorful toy that my grandbaby loves. It's size makes it easy to take along on outings and has kept him entertained on many occasions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 11/24/2009
Rating: 5

My 4 month old loves this toy. She grabs on to the dangly arms and studies them and puts them in her mouth. I think she will continue to like it as she learns to make it squeak, etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 11/22/2009
Rating: 4

colorful and 'grabbable'!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A classic must have
Posted 11/4/2009 by DJINN STAVROPOULOS
Rating: 4

Such a fun and easy baby toy to carry around. My 3 year old still plays with hers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 8/21/2009 by Deborah Manning
Rating: 5

The first time I saw this toy was when my niece bought one for my first grandchild. Sarah, my granddaughter, loved it! The bright colors and different textures are interesting to babies and handling the toy helps them build their motor skills. I have bought several as gifts for newborns since then.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 8/21/2009 by MacMillan
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 month old daughter loves this whoozit. She smiles and bats at it. Of course she tries to put everything in her mouth and this toy is no exception. I love that you can attach it to most anything so its a great toy to take with you when your on the go.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Whoozit
Posted 8/18/2009 by Kristi E. Keeler
Rating: 5

Exactly what I expected!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 7/25/2009 by Michele Leisse
Rating: 5

My two month old daughter loves this toy! The black and white spiral mesmerize her! She also loves the mirror.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

loves toy
Posted 7/25/2009 by Jessie Jacobsen
Rating: 5

I thought that the toy was as described and we love it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Baby Whoozit
Posted 6/22/2009 by Charmaine
Rating: 5

This is a great interactive toy. My three month old daughter loves to play with it on her activity center. She has so much fun with it that I purchased this one for her to take to day care with her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Whoozit
Posted 5/30/2009 by TRACY S MITCHELL
Rating: 5

Our 6 month old twins love their baby whoozits so much they are our standard new baby gift...we've shared them with 6 of our friends so far!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Whoozit
Posted 5/24/2009 by ERIN KRESS
Rating: 5

The product was perfect for my daughter.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 2/4/2009 by Colleen Pacella
Rating: 5

My little girl loves this toy....it keeps her fascinated. We lost her first one when we went to Florida and had to get her a new one. We keep it on her car seat and she coos and laughs.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy but not what I was expecting
Posted 11/5/2008 by Andrea Isaac
Rating: 4

The product is a wonderful toy for babies.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Baby Whoozit
Posted 5/29/2009
Rating: 4

My 2 1/2 month old loves this toy--he stares at it and looks like he's trying to figure it out. Great design with the combination of black and white and bright colors, plus lots of arms and rattle noises.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Best toy!
Posted 9/16/2012 by Beth
Rating: 5

My infant loves all the different colors and shapes. Whoozit is attached to her carseat and she plays with it every time we get in the car.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Baby Whoozit
Posted 11/6/2013 by Jennifer Vij - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this for an infant

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/26/2013 by Alice Meyer - OTHER
Rating: 5

I bought this for our godson who is 5 months old. He started playing with it right away. I was very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Baby Whoozit
Posted 12/12/2013 by JZ - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our 6 month old granddaughter loves this toy! Her favorite part is the "nose" because it squeaks. She discovered it will squeak if she bites down on it, perfect for a teething baby.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun,fun, fun
Posted 11/12/2013 by Francine Kern - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Keep the baby's attention.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute toy!
Posted 12/16/2012 by Sara
Rating: 5

This toy is so cute and interactive! My daughter loves to look at it and touch it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03