Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Dress Up Friends Princess > Customer Reviews
Dress Up Friends Princess
0

4 Star reviews of Dress Up Friends Princess by Manhattan Toy

Return to Dress Up Friends Princess product information...

Dress Up Friends Princess has been reviewed 73 times with an average rating of 4.63

Product review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/11/2010 by Amanda Bennett
Rating: 4

My 2 year old is interested but not quite engaged fully yet.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 6/1/2010 by Susan Poirier
Rating: 4

I bought this for my granddaughter who is 19 months old. She loves pulling the zipper up and down and adores the doll. It is very cute.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 5/14/2010 by Jesica Shiers
Rating: 4

We bought the Dress Up Friends Fairy for our 1 year old daughter. Although our daughter is too young to work the zipper & button, she is interested in the doll itself. I love the doll. The zipper, button, snap, etc are well-crafted. The doll is just the right size. I was concerned the button, etc would be too small, but it is appropriately sized. I'm hopeful as our daughter gets older, she will get a lot of use from the Dress Up Friends Fairy. My nephew is turning 2 & I've already decided to buy him the pirate doll!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/4/2012 by Lisa Wagner
Rating: 4

Our daughter just turned 2 received it for Xmas. I think it is a great toy because it teaches how to button, snap, tie etc. We leave it in her crib and she seems to explore there. I believe once she is a little older she will be more engaged in the activity of the doll.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/3/2012 by Kim Ellis - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

my 2 year old loves this doll. has fun with all the buttons and ties and zippers, although she needs help doing them

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/25/2011 by Erin Golec - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This was given to a 2 year old at a birthday party. She initially wasn't terribly interested, but later her mother said that she played all night with it and tags along in the car.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/6/2011 by Suzanne Mackil - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a Christmas gift and won't be opened until the 25th

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exceeded My Expectations
Posted 12/26/2013 by Richard Tanguay - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Christmas gift for 22mo niece. She was intrigued by it, and drawn to the buttons, etc. It seems to be of good quality, and appears durable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/11/2012 by BARBARA A PFEIFER
Rating: 4

So cute, soft and cuddly, perfect size for a 1 year old to carry around

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for a 2 year-lod
Posted 1/13/2014 by Valeria
Rating: 4

It seems like a great way to teach little ones how to snap, zip, tie, etc. The doll is cute and soft. I'm not sure if my niece liked it since we gave it to her for Christmas and it was one of many gifts she got that day.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift Idea
Posted 12/15/2013 by Jason Holzwarth
Rating: 4

My niece loves this doll which isn't surprising since she loves most dolls.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/7/2013 by arlene neivert
Rating: 4

She plays with it when we give it to her and help her -- she is a cp child and needs this kind of toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Dress Me Doll I have seen!
Posted 12/2/2013 by Grandmother of 4 girls
Rating: 4

I looked for a Dress Me Doll in stores and through several website, and this one is the cutest I found for my 2-year-old granddaughter. I gave it to her last week. She didn't play with it a lot while she was visiting with us because there were so many children to entertain her over the Thanksgiving holidays. However, I expect she will be more interested in mastering the tasks now that she is back home. During my viewing of the doll, I found that it was well-made and more realistic than some I had seen.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 6/14/2013 by Jody Harkins
Rating: 4

Bought it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday. She loves to hug it and give it "high fives". She has worked with the zipper, snap and buttons . Great learning toy plus cuddly - a real hit!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02