Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Dress Up Friends Princess > Customer Reviews
Dress Up Friends Princess
0

5 Star reviews of Dress Up Friends Princess by Manhattan Toy

Return to Dress Up Friends Princess product information...

Dress Up Friends Princess has been reviewed 73 times with an average rating of 4.63

very cute and educational too
Posted 12/21/2008 by Shannon Showalter - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This toy is very cute and made well. I would recommend it to any parent of a child learning to button, zip, and snap.

15 of 17 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cutest Thing Ever!
Posted 10/16/2009 by Amanda Fulford
Rating: 5

I recently bought this for a niece and wanted to keep it for myself she is so cute! She is very well made and I have always thought that Manhattan Toys are top quality. She is colorful, somewhat whimsical and easy for small hands to hold or hug. The bright colors and variety of fabrics, appliques and accessories definitely are attention grabbers! I have shown this to all of my friends in case they need a gift idea for this age group at Christmas...and told them about Fat Brian Toys and how wonderful they are!

12 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 5/31/2010 by SARAH NEVILLE
Rating: 5

My niece loves playing with her fairy doll. She carried it around and didn't want to open any other toy. It was a big hit!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/2/2010
Rating: 5

Nicely made doll of quality materials, designed to allow for practice with different types of fasteners. Good value.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dress Up Friends Fairy
Posted 12/21/2009 by Kristin Horchem
Rating: 5

Product was what I expected from the picture online. It is a high quality toy and my daughter enjoys playing with it!

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 6/30/2010 by Suzanne Marr
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves this doll! She plays with it constantly and carries it around.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/29/2011 by William - FRIEND
Rating: 5

We gave Dress Up Friends Princess as a Christmas gift to 2 year old. She was fascinated with the doll. The mother loved all the buttons, zippers, etc. On the doll. I knew we chose the right doll.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 10/30/2011 by Carol Holmquist
Rating: 5

The doll is soft and huggable. Zippers and buttons and snaps all are secuely attached sp no worry about them being unsafe. Eassy to carry around and durable.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/9/2012 by Charlie Dreisbach
Rating: 5

Our little 2 yr granddaughter loved the Stomp rocket even though it was for her 4 yr. brother. She could play with it very well. The doll is fun and being carried around.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/27/2011 by Lorraine Sardano
Rating: 5

Perfect for my 2 year old grandaughter. It is not too big and oh so soft. She loves and it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable Learning- Fun Doll
Posted 12/15/2011 by Cherina Hirsh - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great doll for a young child . I was having trouble buying a doll for my grandaughter who will be two shortly because of the danger of parts for children under three. This doll is not only adorable and just the right size, but is a 'learning doll' as well. She loves the doll and takes it with her to play with and to cuddle and I am sure she will discover the learning parts [how to zip, button, tie,etc. It was a great purchase!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Out of this world
Posted 12/11/2011 by Grandma in CT - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great doll. The functions for zipper, button, tie, velcro, etc are easy to do, even for little fingers. This doll is rated at 18 months, but I can see it as a growth toy. So glad I purchased it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute fairy princess
Posted 12/5/2011 by Leslie McClure
Rating: 5

My little girl is starting to really get into dolls now. She will love all the little activities that she can do with this one.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 11/17/2011
Rating: 5

Got this for my 2 year old neice and am told she plays with it all the time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/21/2012 by Kay Haimerl - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This was a gift for our grandniece on her 2nd birthday. She was thrilled with Dress Up Friends Princess. Wanted to carry it with her the rest of the day. (Our generation remembers these type of dolls as "Dressy Betsy and Dapper Dan, for the boys.) Her young cousins, 3 & 5, were also entralled with Dress Up Princess! Very pleased with quality of the doll!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 10/19/2010 by Sheryl Smith
Rating: 5

This gives my grand daughter experience with learning skills required for buttoning, snapping, zipping, etc. It is a soft cuddle-worthy toy that makes her smile.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dress Up Princess
Posted 7/24/2011 by Marilyn Earles - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a great doll. My granddaughter just loves her and keeps her close to her all the time. Thanks for a great b'day gift for her.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 6/7/2012 by rebecca brownlee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

well made, soft material, very huggable.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/24/2012 by Cecelia Sessom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The 11-m0nth-old child receiving this doll is already fascinated with zippers. The parents were excited to received the doll so that she could continue her skills with the fasteners on the doll.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 10/29/2012 by s hoomes - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Adorable, inspires imagination, and teaches daily life skills

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/16/2013 by debbie
Rating: 5

gave to 2 years-loves it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/6/2012 by Shana Miller
Rating: 5

bought this for a friend...she loves it! So soft and cuddly!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 10/17/2012 by Patricia Hamburger
Rating: 5

I bought this for my just-turned-three year old granddaughter. She was thrilled and is learning about zipping, buttoning, etc.. I thinkit's one of the better toys I ever bought. Well made and well received!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/27/2012 by krysten wintergreen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Fat Brain conistently hits the mark! Great inventory.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable doll
Posted 1/2/2014
Rating: 5

My two year old daughter loves playing with her! She carries the doll with her everywhere and loves to snap, button, and zip her up!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Soft and cute!
Posted 12/26/2013 by kathryn strite
Rating: 5

My two-year-old daughter loves this doll. She loves to snuggle it, and loves to undo/redo the button, zipper & etc.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

dress up doll
Posted 12/23/2013 by Alyson Short
Rating: 5

Well made, all aspects of toy are teaching points.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 10/17/2012 by Patricia Hamburger
Rating: 5

I bought this for my just-turned-three year old granddaughter. She was thrilled and is learning about zipping, buttoning, etc.. I thinkit's one of the better toys I ever bought. Well made and well received!

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/29/2013 by Leslie Morell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Years ago I bought my daughters "Dressy Bessie" when they were 2 years old and learning to button, tie,etc. I have been looking for a similar doll for my Grandaughter and came upon this "Princess!" It is perfect and she won't set it down. Great quality and would highly recommend!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 8/6/2013
Rating: 5

Well made and does have a high educational value for her age group. Very well thought out. :0)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 7/23/2013 by Gayle Brekhus
Rating: 5

This doll is darling! It is everything I was looking for and more. I purchased for my year and a half old granddaughter.It quickly went in her favorites on her chair! I would buy again for sure! Out of all the learning dolls I looked at before I purchased this is by far the prettiest. I was excited to give to my granddaughter ASAP

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 6/29/2013 by TRACY POPPE
Rating: 5

She loves the zipper and buttons!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/31/2013 by Karen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my granddaughter - now 2 - really had fun with it...easy to do the velcro but learning the buttons too.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 1/5/2013 by Sherry Christensen
Rating: 5

Great toy for our sweet 2 year old niece.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/10/2012 by Debra Archie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Christmas Present so she hasn't played with it yet

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Dress Up Friends Princess
Posted 12/4/2012 by Jessica Jones - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Love the bright colors, and all the ways to practice getting dressed.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02