Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Mini Automoblox Combo Pack 3 > Customer Reviews
0

5 Star reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 23 times with an average rating of 4.74

Mini Aotomoblox Combo 3
Posted 9/14/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My 3 1/2 year old gradson keeps going back to his new cars to take them apart and to put them back together again. He thens loves racing them to see which car goes the fastest. They run very smoothly and quickly. I will get him some more of the cars for Christmas.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love These Cars!
Posted 8/30/2011 by Connie Davis
Rating: 5

What great little cars! The one who couldn't put it down was me! I am waiting to Christmas to give these little cars to my son and I know he is going to love them. Especially being able to take them apart and put back together. I don't know how I am going to wait until Christmas!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 3/20/2011 by SUSANA MILLER
Rating: 5

My 3 yr old son played with this for 7 straight hours the first day. Obviously, that kind of interest is unsustainable, but he still loves the little cars and plays with them frequently.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of
Posted 2/22/2011 by Robyn
Rating: 5

By the time I talked to my nephew the day he received it, he'd already taken all the parts to make a limo. He loved it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GREAT PRODUCT!
Posted 12/28/2010 by HAPPY CUSTOMER
Rating: 5

My son (his dad and uncle) live these cars! He gets to play with his favorite kind of toy, cars, while also using his imagination and problem solving skills while taking the cars apart and putting them back together!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 12/27/2010 by Rick Bontke
Rating: 5

These cars are crafted nicely with quality in mind.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool cars
Posted 12/20/2010 by Roy W Fileger - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Correct size for a 3 year old. Visually exciting. Wheels are well built and the cars roll well and straight.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of
Posted 8/24/2010 by JOAN WHITE
Rating: 5

Gave your cars to my grandson for his 3 year old birthday. He and his friends love the cars. Immediately started to remove tires and place them on the other cars.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 7/29/2010
Rating: 5

enjoys playing with itfor driving and racing . Also likes to take apart and interchange parts

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about
Posted 7/11/2010 by Gina Adams
Rating: 5

Loved the idea of taking it apart and putting it back together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 7/6/2010 by John Eberly
Rating: 5

I bought the set for my 2 year old grandson - haven't given it to him yet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Mini Automoblox Combo 3
Posted 11/3/2010 by William Mcadams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Design of cars is creative because of changeable parts.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

mini automoblox
Posted 2/15/2012 by KATHLEEN
Rating: 5

My grandsons love these cars, and they are much more fun than ordinary toy cars since they can be taken apart, and the parts are interchangable. I am planning to purchase the larger Automoblox to add to the collection.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great little cars
Posted 12/23/2012 by Isidore Mahon
Rating: 5

The cars are well made and in my boy's works they look cool and they are some of the nices wooden toy cars i have ever seen.Another good thing is the parts are interchangable making them more fun, only thing is they want more parts to make different cars with them. So i think I will be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 12/19/2012 by Marylou Kucera - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

great toy, learning problem solving and manual dexterity

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for
Posted 12/2/2012 by Catherine Bertoli - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this item as a Christmas gift which has not been given as yet. E-mail me again for a review.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03