Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Put & Peek - Birdhouse > Customer Reviews
Put & Peek - Birdhouse
0

Customer reviews of Put & Peek - Birdhouse by Manhattan Toy

Return to Put & Peek - Birdhouse product information...

Put & Peek - Birdhouse has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.85

Colorful and Fun
Posted 10/30/2010 by California
Rating: 5

Very colorful...perfect for small children. I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. Her 4 year old sister absolutely loved it. Fun for both. Great quality, very cute. Definitely recommend for small children.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Toy
Posted 7/18/2010 by Nancy - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I just got this for my grandson. And he has only seen it one time....(he is almost 1 year old)...but he went right for it and loved looking throught the round hole on the top and reached in an got the birds out. He was very interested in all the different ways you could get the birds in and out. I noticed he went back and forth to it several times during the day. I think he is going to really like it. At this age thier attention span is not too long...but I have to say he spent alot of time with this toy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!
Posted 1/6/2012 by Laura C.
Rating: 5

I bought the Put & Peek Birdhouse for my one year old daughter, and it has become a favorite toy. This birdhouse is made of excellent, high-quality materials, and is so cute! The 4 birds are made of different colors and textures, so each is unique. They are perfectly sized for my daughter's hands, and she quickly figured out how to open the roof and the window in order to get the birds in and out. She can also easily fit her hand into the hole on the roof in order to pull the birds in and out. This is small enough to take with us on trips. I would highly recommend this toy!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Put & Peek - Birdhouse
Posted 1/3/2012 by Frances Thibeault
Rating: 5

This toy is great for on-the-go play and travels well. It's also very good quality. My 22-month-old loves it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Put & Peek - Birdhouse
Posted 12/26/2011 by Kara Thompson
Rating: 5

My daughter doesn't really understand putting the birds in the bird house yet. But she really enjoys the rattles and fun colors, patterns, and textures of the birds. She also likes the bird house handle and clear sides.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Put & Peek Birdhouse
Posted 1/20/2010 by Arlene D. S
Rating: 5

I bought this for my Granddaughters 1st birthday. This was loved by not only the recipient but her Mother as well. She has not mastered the velcro as she doesn't have the strength to pull that hard. I opened it for her and she put the birds in and was able to take them out. We all got enjoyment from the Put & Peek Birdhouse.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Put & Peek - Birdhouse
Posted 12/28/2009 by Sabrina
Rating: 5

My 2-year old daughter enjoyed playing with this. She not only used the birds that came with it, but found other critters to put inside as well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent product
Posted 12/27/2009
Rating: 5

I gave it to a nine-month-old girl, who loved it from the second she saw it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Put & Peek - Birdhouse
Posted 12/26/2009
Rating: 5

Good quality and very pleased with the timeliness of shipping. I can't for my 6 month old to be able to play with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Put & Peek - Birdhouse
Posted 12/13/2009 by Kathleen Farley - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My little grandson loves this toy, and enjoys playing with it in company with his 3-year old sister.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03