Home > Toy Companies > Manhattan Toy > Winkel > Customer Reviews
Winkel
0

4 Star reviews of Winkel by Manhattan Toy

Return to Winkel product information...

Winkel has been reviewed 86 times with an average rating of 4.69

Fun little toy
Posted 5/22/2008
Rating: 4

Virtually indestructable, this toy has helped my six month old with her grip...it is very easy for her to grasp and it rattles when she shakes it. My two year old enjoys throwing it and pulling it as hard as she can. The colors are vibrant and they really seem to get the attention of my babies.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Winkel
Posted 8/24/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My 4 month old granddaughter can hold the toy easily and use both hands to manipulate it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun
Posted 12/27/2009 by Kathleen Powers
Rating: 4

Easy to grab. Very light. Very soft. Would but this again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Winkel
Posted 5/24/2010 by Jessica Masin
Rating: 4

my baby is only 5wks old but I can tell he responds to the black and white contrast.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Winkel
Posted 11/22/2010 by Tricia
Rating: 4

She seemed interested but seems a little heavy for her yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Winkel
Posted 8/24/2010 by Benjamin Boydston
Rating: 4

great colors and nice design

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

winkle
Posted 2/14/2010
Rating: 4

great product. good for teething, baby is able to chew on it and the bright colors are cool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stimulating
Posted 1/15/2010 by sara talus
Rating: 4

I bought this toy for my 4 month old daughter and she really enjoys it because she can grab it and it is so colorful. Plus, it makes noise when she moves it around.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Winkel
Posted 9/8/2009 by Jennifer Leger
Rating: 4

Versatile, attractive, uncomplicated toy with attention both providing a level of stimulation appropriate to young babies and to aesthetics and design that parents will appreciate as they too "play" with the toy along with baby. Our baby is still a bit too young to play with the winkel, but he enjoys looking at it... perhaps because it mimics our computer's swirly-colors screensaver that is his current fascination!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My five month old loves this
Posted 5/27/2014 by Rebecca C
Rating: 4

This is a very engaging toy. It easily gets the eye of my five-month-old who immediately reaches for it, grabs it and start to play with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03