Home > Toy Companies > Maple Landmark, Inc. > NameTrain Black Engine > Customer Reviews
NameTrain Black Engine
0

4 Star reviews of NameTrain Black Engine by Maple Landmark, Inc.

Return to NameTrain Black Engine product information...

NameTrain Black Engine has been reviewed 53 times with an average rating of 4.74

Review for NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 10/26/2007
Rating: 4

The name train black engine is very nice. A very personalized touch for a toddler who loves trains.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic excellence
Posted 12/9/2010 by Kathleen Day
Rating: 4

My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves trains and was over the moon happy to see a train with his name. Absolutely adorable.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 2/6/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

The engine is so cute; just wish it were as tall as the letters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great train
Posted 11/15/2009 by Meghan OBrien - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The name train is super cute! I have one for my son that I received as a gift and just purchased one as a gift for my godson. The only complaint I have is that the caboose only comes in red and the last letter of the name I ordered came in red. I guess that it was the only color they had for that letter, but a different color would have looked better. I don't know if there is a way to request a color- if so you might want to specify.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 4/14/2009 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Two of the letters were painted uneven . It took awaay from the whole name. It seems silly and Maybe too late to return the letters in time to give as gift

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 6/23/2014 by Maura Evans
Rating: 4

very nice-the only thing is that I didn't realize the 8 track also comes with an engine

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 11/24/2013 by Tootz' Tots
Rating: 4

This was a gift for a baby shower, Mom's 3rd. It is intended for nursery decor, so babe has not played with it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 10/11/2013 by A. Reed
Rating: 4

Great gift to give! Perfect for small hands. Compatible with the Name Train letters and Thomas wooden railway. Encourages imaginative play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01