Home > Toy Companies > Maple Landmark, Inc. > NameTrain Black Engine > Customer Reviews
NameTrain Black Engine
0

5 Star reviews of NameTrain Black Engine by Maple Landmark, Inc.

Return to NameTrain Black Engine product information...

NameTrain Black Engine has been reviewed 54 times with an average rating of 4.74

Good quality
Posted 8/21/2012 by Kirstin Hendrickson
Rating: 5

Daughter loves trains; this one is very nice quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Black Engine
Posted 8/15/2012 by Dana Swanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very nice. Like how it attaches to the other parts of the train with magnets.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 11/17/2011 by DIETRA
Rating: 5

my granddaughter is enjoying playing with her name train set, it is something she can keep for ever.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 8/17/2011 by MARY L CHADWELL
Rating: 5

Same as all the other name train "blocks"

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 1/16/2011 by Sandra Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

One of those classic toys that inspire imagination and that children go to again and again.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Train Black Engine
Posted 12/21/2010 by Annie Bird
Rating: 5

The engine is the first piece of my grandson's name (as a train). He loves it and his parents loved it also. It is high quality and very attractive. It has been fun to play with, and is equally nice when used as an accessory in his room.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful Lasting Gift
Posted 12/5/2010 by Shirlene Motsinger
Rating: 5

It is a Christmas gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Train
Posted 7/13/2010
Rating: 5

WE love the name train! Great baby boy newborn gift..looks so cute on their dressers! and then a great toy for when they are older!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Train Engine
Posted 6/25/2010 by SUEZANNE SITES
Rating: 5

This is a beautiful engine-shaped Name Train vehicle. It looks great, it feels great, and it rolls great. The train is used as a decoration right now but my daughter loves to look at it and play with it supervised.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Completes the set!
Posted 4/16/2010 by Jennifer Demster
Rating: 5

I originally purchased the entire name set for my son and during our last move, the engine was lost. Now it is complete again. My son is still a little too young to play with it but we look at it together and he enjoys watching the cars move back and forth on the track. Someday, he'll even realize that is his name!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 3/9/2010 by Shoshana Greenberg
Rating: 5

Very nice but I will be sending it back because of the colors on the letters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 6/6/2009 by Regina Stevens - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I like very much the Name Train Engine, as well as the letters and Name Train Caboose. I bought them for my 3 year old granddaughter. She LOVES trains. These trains are easy for her to manipulate with their strong magnetic button connections. She is a bit challenged with trying to get them on the wooden track, but she does a pretty good job for her age! I highly recommend these quality products.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 7/29/2012 by Heather Muth - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Must have to complete the train letters

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 10/6/2012 by Monika Preiss
Rating: 5

Name Train was a gift for my one year old great nephew. Given his young age, his engagement with this toy is only frequent (I, however, played with it often before giving it to him!) There are many qualities of this toy: colorful, magnets are strong; non-toxic paint; and most important (and a primary reason I purchased all the letters for his name, plus the engine and caboose) is because all pieces are MADE IN THE USA!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train set
Posted 8/13/2014 by Tooba Qureshi
Rating: 5

My nephew loves the train set I got him! It's not only a toy, but it serves as a educational experience to because of the different colors and letters the train is made up of.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality Product, Fun!
Posted 7/21/2014 by Kellye Tapp
Rating: 5

High quality wooden toy. Will be a treasured toy for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love the Name Train
Posted 6/27/2014 by ASHLEY D CLARK
Rating: 5

My son LOVES his name train!! Anything with wheels is an instant hit in our house and I love that he can work on spelling his name at the same time!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 5/28/2013 by annetta
Rating: 5

This was bought for display purposes for my grandson's nursery knowing that he will enjoy playing with it as he grows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 12/30/2012 by Michelle Olson
Rating: 5

I bought the name train for my 20 month old son for Christmas. He thinks it's great! I love the fact that they connect with magnets, so he can put them together himself. I think even after he is "too old to play with it" it can still be somewhat of a keepsake and shelf decoration.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute
Posted 12/25/2012 by JESSICA MULLIGAN
Rating: 5

My kiddo loves trains!! Cute stocking stuffer!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Worth the price
Posted 12/21/2012 by Suzanne Forest - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is truly being enjoyed to its fullest. who would have thought that with all the high tech toys out there that it's back to basics which is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 12/19/2012 by Heather Magga
Rating: 5

Looks and works as described online.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 12/5/2012 by Lydia Byers-Moore
Rating: 5

well made & adorable

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 12/3/2012 by Elizabeth Mabry - FRIEND
Rating: 5

The name train is a birthday present, so it hasn't been played with yet. I had given on to his sister, bought somewhere else, and was pleased that this one was of equal quality or better than the previous one.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of NameTrain Black Engine
Posted 12/27/2012 by Kelly DelVecchio
Rating: 5

Enjoys playing with his train but it is also a decoration not a toy to be left out.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03