Home > Toy Companies > Maple Landmark, Inc. > NameTrain Red Caboose > Customer Reviews
NameTrain Red Caboose
0

5 Star reviews of NameTrain Red Caboose by Maple Landmark, Inc.

Return to NameTrain Red Caboose product information...

NameTrain Red Caboose has been reviewed 33 times with an average rating of 4.82

Best gift idea ever
Posted 10/5/2009 by DFW Mom - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Bought it as a gift for a boy with unusual name and his parents loved it! their said it's a keepsake for next generations. I love the quality and colors along with the fact that the train is made out of real wood. Great product!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice idea; love the name train!
Posted 8/21/2012 by Kirstin Hendrickson
Rating: 5

Daughter loves trains; this one is very nice quality.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 11/2/2011 by ALISHA A WOOD
Rating: 5

It was a birthday gift for a 1 year old. Not sure how much he has played with it. The mother was impressed by it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 8/17/2011 by MARY L CHADWELL
Rating: 5

My grandson loved it as soon as he saw it! Played with it & although he's only 3, tried to spell his name over & over, besides just playing with it as a train. Simple is always best.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Red Caboose
Posted 12/20/2010 by KAREN SILVIA
Rating: 5

I am not sure if it is the color of the caboose or not but my son loves playing with it. As he is 9 months old, his play involved holding, pytting in his month and spinning the wheels. It is also a perfect size for his small hands. When not in use, it adds the final touch to his name train which is placed on the train tracks. We enjoy the entire set up.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name Train Red caboose
Posted 10/1/2010
Rating: 5

My son loves the name train. He loves to play with it as a train but also to go over his "ABC's"..

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Name train caboose
Posted 7/13/2010
Rating: 5

Perfect ending to your name train!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 3/9/2010
Rating: 5

Very nice but I will be sending it back because of the colors on the letters.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made in the USA!
Posted 10/14/2007 by Andea Hathaway
Rating: 5

After all of the recent recalls, we have looked for toys made in America to buy for our son. The Caboose, along with the entire name set is of great quality and best of all Made in the USA!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Red Caboose
Posted 8/15/2012 by Dana Swanson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very nice. Like the magnets and bright colors.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Gift
Posted 4/28/2014 by LIZ
Rating: 5

I purchased pieces of the name train for a recent gift. The child isn't old enough to play with them yet, however, they are great to display now and grow into playing with them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 5/28/2013 by annetta
Rating: 5

Part of the set purchased for my grandson's nursery. I know he will enjoy playing with the set when he gets older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 1/2/2013 by Mary Chapman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The wooden name train was purchased for our 2 yr old Grandson. The minute he walked in and say it, he didn't want to put it down to open any other presents. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the individual letters. Each one done in a different color and snapped right to the next letter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of NameTrain Red Caboose
Posted 12/27/2012 by Kelly DelVecchio
Rating: 5

Enjoys playing with his train but it is also a decoration so it is not left out to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01