Home > Toy Companies > Marky Sparky > Animails > Customer Reviews
Animails
0

5 Star reviews of Animails by Marky Sparky

Return to Animails product information...

Animails has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 5.00

My rating of Animails
Posted 8/15/2012 by Sharon Connelly
Rating: 5

I bought as back to school messages for my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews. i hand delivered 4 of them at night so the kids would find them on the first day of school. they loved them, ages 13 - 7 wrote encouraging messages on them i haven't mailed the others yet will be sometime week. i'm sure they will have same reaction

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blue Dog
Posted 3/8/2012 by Kelly
Rating: 5

Very fun to write on. The post office said they've seen lots of them, so there was no problem with mailing it. Just a fun way to send a greeting to a kid, or a kid-at-heart adult.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Animails
Posted 1/18/2012 by Steve Pung
Rating: 5

surprised, didn't know quite what to expect. better than anticipated

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Animails
Posted 12/11/2011 by Susan Zingler
Rating: 5

Loved this item. I was surprised and relieved when I took it to the post office to mail and I wasn't the first to do so. The post office has seen quite a few being mailed. My Daughters thought this was the coolest thing ever to mail and find in the mail box.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much funy!
Posted 12/8/2011 by Allison Sherman
Rating: 5

This is such a fun toy. It's such a novelty for the kid to get this thing in the mail. A little goo gone takes the label and any stamp residue right off. My kids loved the ones they got in the mail. I had to promptly buy a few to send off to their friends. I'm trying to find more of them locally! I had to buy even more for Christmas presents. A huge hit, and so much fun. The mail part is the best. Good quality product, goes in the pool too!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animails
Posted 6/21/2012
Rating: 5

Kids at camp will enjoy this toy. They can share it with other campers.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animails
Posted 9/1/2011 by JUDY M PETERSON
Rating: 5

This was a pig mailed to my 69 year old brother for his birthday. As kids, we jokingly called each other "pig". He is now a retired Colonel from the Army and a dentist. I mailed it to Virginia 2 days ago and he hasn't received it yet. I know he will get a big laugh from it. I also had the opportunity to write on it that I loved him and wished him many more Happy Birthdays. It was a great find for me as I knew it was perfect for him. We've been sending each other pigs for many years now and I am always looking for something unique and this was!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A hit with every kid I know!
Posted 12/5/2012 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

My 5yr old son received one of these in the mail from his grandpa and he was super excited, but I figured he'd be over it the next day. Wrong! It goes everywhere with us because this "friend" can go in puddles with him, play in the garden, etc and just be washed off and go again unlike his stuffed animals, which now stay home while the Animail goes on adventures. His 7yr old friend fell in love with it, so we ordered the gorilla for him and my son sent it to him. He loved sending it, and his friend went wild when it arrived mom tells us, he's sleeping with it every night and has drawn all over it to make it his own! Love these toys - the perfect mailbox surprise and the perfect indestructible pal for active kids to drag everywhere with them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animails
Posted 1/8/2013 by Monica
Rating: 5

What a great way to encourage children to keep in touch with their friends, outside of the internet.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

quirky & cute
Posted 1/2/2013 by Jana Beller - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It was a gift that of course was mailed. For my nieces who I rarely get to see. Thought it would be a cute surprise for them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01