Home > Toy Companies > Marky Sparky > Wahoo Blue > Customer Reviews
Wahoo Blue
0

Customer reviews of Wahoo Blue by Marky Sparky

Return to Wahoo Blue product information...

Wahoo Blue has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.23

Review for Wahoo Blue
Posted 8/13/2010 by DAUN M SPANGLER
Rating: 3

My daughter (almost 4) and son (almost 2) both enjoy bouncing on this toy. However, getting the right amount of air is a challenge. It would be give it a perfect rating if they could design the toy with a different blow up mechanism.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cool Toy
Posted 12/28/2011 by Amanda Hopkins
Rating: 3

This was a present for my very active 1-yr old. The toy was a little tough to blow up with the pump it comes with, but we managed to top it off with our electric pump. It is exactly how I imagined it would be. (I still think it's great that it comes with the pump considering more expensive, comparable toys don't). He's still a little small and uncoordinated to bounce on it without help as its intended. He still likes the toy and I'm certain it will get a lot of use as he grows. With me helping him balance and bounce, he seems to enjoy it a lot, and for now, he likes to pull and push on the rubbery material. It seems very durable and it's a cute design.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wahoo Blue
Posted 5/19/2010 by JULIE M WHITE
Rating: 4

I purchased this for my nephew's first birthday. Right now his little legs area too short to sit and bounce on it but he loves to wrestle with it and lay on it. His 4 year old sister likes to sit and bounce on it. It was a big hit at the birthday party.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lots of fun!
Posted 4/9/2012
Rating: 5

Wahoo is a ton of fun! My 2 year old son loves it...and I love that he can burn energy inside on rainy days. Wahoo bounces low to the ground so there isn't a lot of danger of falling off.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Wahoo Blue
Posted 12/28/2010 by Olga
Rating: 4

Both my 2 year old and 4year old daughter love bouncing on it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wahoo Blue
Posted 7/8/2010 by NATALIE C STOCKWELL
Rating: 5

Its a wonderful product for an affordable price. Hours of bouncy fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Wahoo Blue
Posted 7/30/2010 by JOSHUA A HILL
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this toy she jumps on it at least once a day for 5-10 min.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wahoo Blue
Posted 5/22/2014 by Jeff Payne - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Well made, bright, fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This was THE hit Christmas Gift with our kids
Posted 1/4/2013 by Julie F.
Rating: 5

I thought Wahoo would be fun for our 1-year old. Not only does our 1-year old love Wahoo, our 5-year-old daughter loves Wahoo. We're into January and this is the one toy that both kids are still playing with everyday. Plus, he's super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun toy
Posted 1/1/2013 by JP
Rating: 3

We thought the Wahoo would be perfect for my two year old nephew who is always hopping around. He liked it, but didn't go crazy over it like we thought he would. On the bright side, all of his siblings enjoyed using the Wahoo. The Wahoo is easy to assemble if you have a hand pump. The toy does include a needle, which is nice. It only took about a minute to inflate it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

super fun toy
Posted 12/26/2012 by nichole feinauer
Rating: 5

This cute toy is so fun! A great way to burn up some energy during the long winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02