Home > Toy Companies > Marky Sparky > Wahoo Pink > Customer Reviews
Wahoo Pink
0

Customer reviews of Wahoo Pink by Marky Sparky

Return to Wahoo Pink product information...

Wahoo Pink has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.73

Review for Wahoo Pink
Posted 7/28/2010 by Barbara Renner - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I ordered Wahoo Pink and Blue for grand kids. thye love them and will have many years of bouncing and playing on them. The dogs are sturdy and easy to inflate. as well as deflate. The pump is great for inflating them.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

boucny doggie
Posted 11/23/2010 by Julie
Rating: 5

my daughter just loves this doggie! She loves to bounce anyway, so now she has a safe and fun way to bounce around the playroom all day long!! It is great exercise for her and she giggles non-stop while rolling around with her pink doggie! WE LOVE THIS TOY!! It is unlike any toy we have or have seen, very unique and great idea for keeping toddler active indoors in the winter!!!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Wahoo Pink
Posted 7/29/2010 by KATHERINE S BENNE
Rating: 4

My daughter loves this toy but I have noticed that it slowly deflates on its own. Have had to repump it twice in a week.but it is well worth it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wahoo Pink
Posted 11/16/2011 by Meghan
Rating: 5

My kids love this toy! They bounce on it, ride it around the house, play with it as if it was a pet (I had no idea it had so many uses).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this!!!!
Posted 10/24/2011 by Laura Wester
Rating: 5

My daughter got this for Christmas and loved it so much that I bought one for my niece. My daughter loves jumping on "Pinky" she rides around the house. I love that she gets exercise, uses her imagination and has fun at the same time. I am sure my niece will love it too!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great purchase
Posted 9/23/2011 by Mary
Rating: 5

Our daughter loves her wahoo puppy. She bounces on multiple times a day. It has held up great- even with big brother bouncing on it!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Wahoo Pink
Posted 10/30/2010 by lois schulenberg
Rating: 5

The one year old liked the pink dog but all the other older children took over to play with it when they could. The birthday girl was so busy trying out all the toys it will take her a while to really get use from the dog but she loves dogs of all kinds and loves to bounce so should be a good toy for her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping & Missing pump
Posted 8/23/2011 by Kathryn Morrell
Rating: 4

My little girl loved it in the store so we bought it online that day (Sunday night.) The dog made to our home by Wednesday (Super Fast Shipping at no extra charge!) However, the dog came without the pump so we have to wait for the pump to come before we can play with it. On the up side Fat Brain Toys were kind, quick and they took care of the issue.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A delightful toy
Posted 7/25/2013 by Beth Nieman - OTHER
Rating: 5

The moment I introduced this toy into a play group of toddlers, it was not left alone! As soon as one child finished with it, another tried it out. Some children enjoyed sitting on it, while others used it well as a bouncy vehicle to hop/scoot across the room.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Wahoo Pink
Posted 11/9/2011 by Lois Smith - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is Christmas gift so I am unable to do this review at this time. Lois Smith

5 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01