Home > Toy Companies > Mary Meyer > Oball > Customer Reviews
Oball
0

4 Star reviews of Oball by Mary Meyer

Return to Oball product information...

Oball has been reviewed 88 times with an average rating of 4.73

love the oball...
Posted 3/31/2011 by crystie joy
Rating: 4

Easy to grab and hold .love how durable its is my son chews on every thing and itdosnt get damaged

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

review of Oball in August 30 order
Posted 9/16/2008 by Eileen Ellis
Rating: 4

I love the bright colors, the open wire-like constuction so that my son can easily put his fingers through and hold the ball, and the way that it rolls in a metered way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Baby's First Ball
Posted 8/27/2008
Rating: 4

My 8 month old really enjoys this ball. He first played with it at a relative's home and was having so much fun we had to buy him his own. It easy for him to grasp and light enough for him to give it a good hurl. It is also fun for playing "catch" because you can gently toss the ball into his lap or outstreched arms without worrying that it will hit him hard.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

good first toy for 2 month old
Posted 8/11/2008 by a new mom
Rating: 4

The Oball is great -- very light and easy for my baby to grab, and nice and baby safe. It probably would have been the first thing he could grab if we'd had it earlier. I think it will be fun for a long time too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really Big Oball.. fun but not really that big
Posted 4/25/2008 by Caterina Ray
Rating: 4

Well, it's a soft, rubber ball. Fun and easy to grip but, not as big as I thought. The description on the web site make it sound much bigger.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Oball
Posted 2/14/2008
Rating: 4

Our 11 month old loves this ball! It is very easy for him to grasp. He has been rolling it and tossing it around since we gave it to him. He's definitely more interested in this ball than others that we have given him. He has also adapted it as a shape sorter. He puts in smaller balls and then finds them when they come out on the other side.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It's Big All Right...
Posted 12/28/2007 by Delwin D. Inness
Rating: 4

It's well made and it's not painted. Our child loves playing with the BIG Oball by rolling it around and grabbing it quickly because of the large holes. Speaking of the holes our child loves to stick his feet inside gets them stuck, so perents need to be watching them at all times.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy For Small Children (1-3)
Posted 11/29/2007
Rating: 4

The Original Oball is a fun toy for children ages 1-3. I have seen a room of babies (all about one year old) gravitate towards these balls. They have a wonderful time chewing on them and the Oballs are easy to pick up and "throw" around. Toddlers have fun with them, too, as the Oballs tend to bounce when they hit the ground, but in a controlled manner. The Oballs are easy for small children to keep control of. Overall a fun product for small children!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Son Loves The Oball
Posted 3/26/2007 by Katherine
Rating: 4

I purchased the Oball for my son's 2nd birthday. He loves it, and calls it the "interesting ball." I like how fast it rolls and how easy it is for him to pick up, throw, and (someday) catch. I think I might have preferred the larger size for him at this age, but we're still having a lot of fun with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01