Home > Toy Companies > Mary Meyer > Original Oball Jellies > Customer Reviews
Original Oball Jellies
0

Customer reviews of Original Oball Jellies by Mary Meyer

Return to Original Oball Jellies product information...

Original Oball Jellies has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.63

Information about Original Oball Jellies
Posted 1/27/2010 by C L Hollingsworth C L Hollingsworth
Rating: 5

Who would have thought a ball would be such a success. We purchased this for our one year old granddaughter's birthday. She loves it mainly because her little hands can easily grab it and it is so colorful and bright in the light. What was really a surprise, however, was that her older brother and sister (6 and 12) soon were playing with it too. They had a blast bouncing it and tossing it. I am now going to get the bigger size for their birthdays. And lastly, our granddaughter finally has a ball the dog doesn't want too-- she is scared of it. Thanks for the reviews of your items. They are a big help in making a selection that is special.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Favorite Infant Toy!
Posted 10/1/2010
Rating: 5

We recieved the O-ball as a gift when my dauther was a baby. This was the first toy she was able to grab onto, and once she figured out how to hold it she wouldn't put it down. We have pictures of her holding it in her car seat while sleeping. This ball also later taught my daughter how to play catch because she was able to grab onto it easily. We have given this as a gift many times and we always here about how much the babies love this toy! We were also told by a doctor that they use this as a hand eye coordination development toy.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 2/8/2010
Rating: 5

I simply love the Oballs. The jellies are really cool. I would like to see the jellies made in the "original" smaller size, these are just a tad too big. Also I'd like to see the Oball done in a "glow in the dark" option. That would really be fun at night. Keep the Oballs coming!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great baby toy!
Posted 5/22/2009
Rating: 4

I got this for my baby after he loved similar ones at his daycare. He really likes it! I also got him one that has rattles in it and he seems to like that one better because it makes noise when he shakes it, but this one is a little easier to roll and bounce.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for infants
Posted 12/26/2011 by KATHERINE L WEIMER
Rating: 5

We got this for our 7mo for Christmas, and he loves it:) It is very easy for him to grab and chew on. It is non-toxic and very flexable.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Original Oball Jellies
Posted 5/27/2009 by Jeanette Patterson
Rating: 4

The shipment of the item arrived as confirmed by email which was great. We enjoyed watching our 1 year old grandson reach deep into the large blue bag for his toy. He holds it easily, and immediately put it to his "teeth" test. He continued to teethe and hold it many times throughout the day. Daddy tried to help his son roll the ball back and forth, but our grandson loved holding and shaking it in his hands and walking around with it. I do believe it is a WINNER!

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Original Oball Jellies
Posted 1/2/2014 by Courtney Kenney - OTHER
Rating: 5

This ball truly is indestructible. I even stepped on it as hard as I could to test it and it bounced right back. It is extremely light weight and is perfect for a game of toss. I work with severe and profound MRDD individuals and this ball entertains them for hours. They spin it and tangle their fingers around the holes. The holes are large enough that they don't get their fingers stuck. There is a tint of glitter of in the colors that keeps them engaged as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Original Oball Jellies
Posted 4/20/2013 by Kathleen C. Sacco - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This ball is very light weight and the grandkids can toss it around in the house without fear of hurting each other or breaking something.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01