Home > Toy Companies > Mason Corporation > The Original Flying Turtle Scooter > Customer Reviews
The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
0

Customer reviews of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter by Mason Corporation

Return to The Original Flying Turtle Scooter product information...

The Original Flying Turtle Scooter has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Product review of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 5/27/2013 by STEVEN X GOEBEL
Rating: 5

What a great toy vehicle. The Flying Turtle is easy to drive; both my 5 and 8 year olds use it with ease. We love that it is powered fully by the driver by simply manipulating the handle bars. It is very hard wood floor friendly - no scratches! We use it both indoors and out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 5/8/2013 by Carrie maxwell
Rating: 5

Great ride on toy for my special needs boy! So easy for him to use

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flying turtle
Posted 9/2/2013 by Debbie Hogan
Rating: 5

So much fun, easy to maneuver and turn

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 4/30/2013 by Joan Behunin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We have one of these toys already and are thrilled to find someone who carries them so that we can now have two to share among our small grandchildren. They are great fun. The one we have had was used by the mother of five of the children when she was a child and she remembers wonderful fun on it.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Toy Awesome Company
Posted 4/28/2014 by danette halloran
Rating: 5

I ordered the Original Flying Turtle for my nine-year-old twins as an added outdoor summer toy. They love it and so do the neighbor kids! I love how it came all ready to play with. No assembly required! Fat Brain Toy company shipped it out only three hours after I ordered it. Impressive all the way around. Will definitely order from Fat Brain Toys again.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

flying turtle
Posted 4/14/2014 by Linda Watson - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

fun toy for hard surfaces like cement or black top great outdoor toy

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 1/1/2014
Rating: 5

Great, durable product! Our son loves it and caught on quick to make it work. Even works on low carpet. I'm sure well have enjoyment out of it for several years!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 12/31/2013 by Richard Stanislaw - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The 5-year-old recipient loves it and her 8-year-old sister jumped right on too. Works best on smooth surface.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flying Turtle Fun
Posted 10/29/2013
Rating: 5

My son is 7 and he really loves using this toy outdoors. He purchased it with his birthday money and all of the neighbor kids have tested it out with him.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Turtle
Posted 11/16/2013 by KAREN KING - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

bought as christmas gifts so do not know what they think of the toy. They have played on one before and requested it on their Christmas list.

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 6/24/2013 by Peggy Frantz - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Good quality, sturdy. I expect the child will grow with this item for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for The Original Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 3/26/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my granddaughter received the Flying Turtle for her fourth birthday. With a little coaching to get her rolling, this riding toy is a major hit. Her older sister loves it too. They have spent much time wheeling around the dining room (only hardwood surface inside) and are anticipating the ride outside on this toy. Once again we have snow (last week of March) so the wait will be longer but worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Flying Turtle Scooter
Posted 1/16/2014 by Ashley Woodall
Rating: 5

We ordered 2 for both daughters, ages 4 and 6. They love it! They have races down the driveway!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03