Home > Toy Companies > Mattel > Hot Wheels 10 Pack > Customer Reviews
Hot Wheels 10 Pack
0

Customer reviews of Hot Wheels 10 Pack by Mattel

Return to Hot Wheels 10 Pack product information...

Hot Wheels 10 Pack has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.85

Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 7/23/2009 by E Gonzalez - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandson absolutely loves these Hotwheels. He's almost 3 years old and I like that he is unable to take the wheels and tires off of these cars!

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 9/15/2009 by ROSE ANNE ALAFOGIANNIS
Rating: 5

I bought this for my grandson, and he has had a very good time playing with it. They are all that they were advertised.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cars, Cars and More Cars
Posted 5/16/2011 by jodiep
Rating: 4

My 6-year-old son was so excited to purchase this set of cars. He asked to open them on the way home from the store and has since played with them on his own, with his sisters, in the sandbox and in the bath tub! Hours of fun in a variety of settings.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 5/10/2011 by Linda L. Goeth - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

these cars are fun to play with and provide hours of fun for my great grandsons.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 12/26/2010 by Robin
Rating: 5

Grady...my 3 year old GrandSon,loves anything that moves...when he opened the hotwheels..he lit up like a Christmas tree:):):)

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 9/3/2010 by GAIL T KOHLL
Rating: 5

The little cars are great.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 9/20/2009 by William Tullai
Rating: 5

Grandkids love them. They stand up to the boys' hard use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 2/8/2012 by Mary Kay Iavarone
Rating: 5

Hot Wheels have been around for a very long time, so I feel you can trust the materials and construction. Very well made.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Grandson Loves Cars!
Posted 1/30/2010 by Teresa A Hillegas
Rating: 5

Unfortunately, I didn't get to spend Christmas with my son's family, but my son assures me that my two-year-old grandson he loves these new additions to his car collection. Hot Wheels have been around forever; my brothers played with them when we were kids. I trust the brand and the price was right.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

hot wheels
Posted 9/10/2009 by Shirley L. Huffman
Rating: 5

These were exceptionally nice. Lots of diffrent types

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Hot Wheels
Posted 1/20/2012 by JENNIFER K GALBRAITH
Rating: 4

Good selection of cars

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 3/1/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great fun for four year old grandson.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Hot Wheels 10 Pack
Posted 12/14/2010 by Linda Felice
Rating: 5

I bought these as gifts for Christmas, so I cannot rate the value of any of them.

7 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01