Home > Toy Companies > Mayfair Games > The Settlers of Catan 5-6 Player Expansion > Customer Reviews
0

Customer reviews of by

Return to product information...

has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.60

Settlers of Catan Expansion Pack
Posted 8/27/2008 by Andrea Robinett
Rating: 4

Good. All pieces were there. Although the designs didn't match the original settlers of catan I have.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

On time and in great condition
Posted 7/9/2008 by Garrison
Rating: 5

From the moment I clicked "Buy", I knew the product was getting some serious attention. Emails with updates and receipts were great and allowed me to keep watch on the package. The package was in great shape and came to the door find despite the remote location (the UP of Michigan). Great experience.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tons of Fun
Posted 7/7/2008 by Bryan Hall
Rating: 4

We've been playing the game for over a year, and it's great to finally get a way to invite more friends along. Setup is a little more complicated, but it's a great addition.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/6/2008
Rating: 4

we're addicted! some friends from new york introduced the game to us in seattle when visiting. and as soon as they left with the game, we bought it on amazon. and now, we've played the game with neigbors and decided to get the expansion pack so more friends can play. it's a great game that requires strategy and there is always a different board every game! therefore, every game is different.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of
Posted 7/9/2008 by JANINE L PRINCE
Rating: 5

Lots of fun everyone I have played with has enjoyed the game and looks forward to playing again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Surprisingly quick
Posted 9/25/2009 by Kyle Vance
Rating: 5

Product is great, cheers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Setter's of Catan 5-6 Player Expansion
Posted 9/9/2009 by Jane Kaplan Peck
Rating: 5

Exactly as expected - couldn't be any better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great game
Posted 6/15/2008 by Michael W. Simon
Rating: 5

This is a great product especially with a group of 5-6 people and this made my dream come true. Great response and shipping time with this seller through amazon. Thanks so much!!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Settlers of Catan Extension
Posted 6/1/2008
Rating: 5

We have had great fun with the Settlers of Catan Extension. It's been nice to be able to include more players and have a wider board to work with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Settler's of Catan 5-6 Player Expansion
Posted 5/28/2008 by Glenda McEuen
Rating: 5

Fun expansion. It allows our family of 5 to all participate. For some time we'd taken turns with the regular 4 player game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Expansion
Posted 5/4/2008 by Kathryn
Rating: 5

The Settlers of Catan expansion set is a must have for anyone wanting to play the original with more players. The game is longer. The excitement is heightened by the player's ability to build after every players' turn, instead of simply during their own. I definitely recommend it for any one who enjoys Settlers of Catan.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02