Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack) > Customer Reviews
6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack)
0

Customer reviews of 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack) by Melissa & Doug

Return to 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack) product information...

6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack) has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.50

curved wooden train track
Posted 3/1/2010 by Lou Shetler
Rating: 4

They were a gift for my grandson and my son said there wasn't enough in the pack to make a circle in the first pack so I got a second pack otherwise they're fine.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

works with most wooden railway sets
Posted 10/5/2009 by DFW Mom - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought it as a gift with a personalized name train set and it was the best gift idea ever. Parents of the boy loved it and you should see baby face. The track is round so it's easy to play for 2 years old boy. Pros: works with other railway sets and it's high quality.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack)
Posted 2/6/2010 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Haven't used it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack)
Posted 10/28/2012 by Gene Sandone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

At this point she plays with the train but not much with the train and tracks. this product should contain 8 curved tracks so an oval could be made.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Curve track
Posted 5/27/2014 by Claudia Aguirre
Rating: 4

I love the product and my son loves too. We have not been able to put together the track. I suggest you to sell the complete track six straight track and eight curve track in the same package.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Train Track
Posted 9/16/2013 by Robin Ehrlich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought the track for a personalized train I bought my 21 mth old grandson. I just bought one set of track straight and curve thinking it would make a full track. On your description you need to tell the buyer how many sets of track you will need for a full circular track. I had to purchase more track so my grandson couldn't play with his train because we didn't have enought track. Otherwise nice quality wood track and great speed in delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack)
Posted 5/28/2013 by annetta
Rating: 5

This was purchased for my grandson for a display in his nursery. I know that he will enjoy playing with his train set when he gets old enough!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 6 inch Curved Track (6 Pack)
Posted 12/30/2012 by Michelle Olson
Rating: 5

I love the track and the simple connectivity that even younger children can handle without much assistance. The only problem was that you can't make a complete track with only one set of curved track.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03