Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Abacus > Customer Reviews
Abacus
0

5 Star reviews of Abacus by Melissa & Doug

Return to Abacus product information...

Abacus has been reviewed 155 times with an average rating of 4.72

My rating of Abacus
Posted 4/22/2009 by Badiyyah Waajid, Ph.D
Rating: 5

I ordered the abacus to assist my 4-year-old grandaughter with counting and number representation. I am extremely pleased with this items, as it was even more than I had expected. My grand daughter loves her abacus! It is colorful, child-sized, and easy to handle. She starting working with it right away and has not stopped. The customer services representative was most helpful during our phone conversation, assuring me that the item would arrive at my home within three days--and it did! I will be able to continue using this abacus to help my grand daughter learn about math, in general. Not only will the item be used for counting, but also with addition and subtraction, multiplication and division, as well as fractions and percentages. I highly recommend this item.

16 of 19 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 4/2/2009 by Carol
Rating: 5

I had one many years ago for my kids and they loved it. This one is for my grandson.

13 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abacus
Posted 2/7/2007 by Monica Solomon
Rating: 5

My daughter is in kindergarten so this product has been very helpful. She uses it to count multiples of 2, 5, 10 etc. I love it. The price can't be beat.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 12/28/2006 by Julia Clements - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This product has made my grandson like math!

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abacus
Posted 9/3/2008 by Suzette
Rating: 5

Both of my boys ages 4 and 3 love this toy. It is well made and can withstand being knocked around. I have found my older child teaching his younger brother how to do addition and subtraction on the abacus.

11 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus was super!
Posted 11/5/2009 by Mark in CT
Rating: 5

A great product delivered to my door in less than a week for under $15. My 4 year old is beginning to add and subtract on it. SUPER

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent learning toy
Posted 8/9/2009 by Michael Springer
Rating: 5

Ever since we received this, my grandson has improved dramatically in addition and subtraction. This is a great tool for helping children understand math. Well worth the money.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abacus
Posted 11/6/2006 by Marina
Rating: 5

It is amazing how something that has been around for eons is still so very helpful to this day. I bought this for my 5 year old son while learning addition and subtraction. With the abacus he was able to do a lot of repetitive problems in less time and now has mastered addition and subtraction. I believe that this simple little tool has helped us progress to the next level in a fraction of the time. My 3 year old loves moving the beads from one end to the other and counting them - it has helped me start him on his way to loving math as well. I highly recommend it!

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 10/14/2008 by anne sugden
Rating: 5

My seven year old has had trouble with addition and subtraction. With the abacus she can see exactly what she is doing. It seems to be helping her.

11 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Love this abacus
Posted 3/9/2011 by Deseree Okunzuwa
Rating: 5

I had a smaller version of this when I was a child so I bought this to teach my daughter (5 yr old) simple addition, well we immediately started by counting multiples of ten and I ended up teaching multiplication along with addition and subtraction. The visual is great for learning these concepts and it can be learned in a fun way so that it's more like play and discovery. She learned quickly and likes going through the problems I give her. The colors kept my younger daughters (3yr old) attention longer than expected and she is more interested in the patterns she can make with it. The girls were not enthusiastic about math at first but now they're excited to learn more.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It certainly captured attention
Posted 9/2/2008 by Kawthar Kotob-Ibrahim
Rating: 5

I bought this for my Nephew's 3rd birthday. When he opened it yesterday, he said "beads!". I said "No, this is an Abacus, you use it to count. Do you know how to count?" Then he said "Abacus!" and started counting the beads all randomly, but counting non the less. He loves his Abacus. I am glad I bought it, it's a traditional piece that will never outgrow anyone. Thank you!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very pleased
Posted 8/25/2008 by Lindsay Renegar
Rating: 5

This abacus is exactly what I had hoped it would be. It is very sturdy, and my son is enjoying learning to count on it.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kindergartener's Homework
Posted 4/22/2008 by Zaidee
Rating: 5

This is a great product. Simple, not much to break or batteries to change. My son is doing simple math in school. The pennies we were using just weren't enough. This is such a cool product that my second grader started fighting to get time on the abacus as well. She claimed she couldn't do her homework without it. She also claimed she couldn't concentrate because she kept thinking about how fun it was to work on it!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 10/6/2007 by Annemarie Shojai
Rating: 5

Very well made and durable for those little hands that throw everything.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 5/3/2006 by Michelle Gibas
Rating: 5

Nice product, well made. I appreciate the instructions for different activities on the back label.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great classic teaching tool
Posted 8/10/2011 by Barbara Stephan
Rating: 5

My kids (ages 3 and 5) asked what it was, and immediately started playing with the beads. They enjoy counting them as they push them across. My 5 yr old liked seeing how they were grouped by tens and had 100 beads. It will be a great math tool, and seems sturdily built.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Simple and great
Posted 10/25/2009 by Alessandro Catorcini
Rating: 5

In spite of its simplicity, it took a while before I could find an abacus. This one is not only great in quality, but it was also the best deal available for this specific article, online or offline. All I can say is that the item withstood unscathed a day of show-and-tell at kindergarten - not an easy feat.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abacus
Posted 9/4/2009 by Cherry Mastro - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The quality of the Abacus is top grade. I babysit my granddaughters and we use it in our "school work time".

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 7/30/2009 by Kim Phillips
Rating: 5

I like the quality and attractiveness of the toy and the suggestions on how to use various games to help my child learn. My son is 12 months old, but listens as I move the beads and count. or I tell him the colors. he also likes moving the beads one at a time.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 7/13/2009 by Janie Holland
Rating: 5

Durable, colorful, and fun for my 5 year old. She is learning to count by multiples. We love it.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great learning tool
Posted 7/2/2009 by Jennifer R Burger
Rating: 5

this will be a great learning tool for my 1st grader as she learns addition and subtraction

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Forever Toy
Posted 10/4/2007 by Cherie A.
Rating: 5

All our children think this is great! What a great visual demonstration of numbers as well as a way for them to think with their fingers!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 3/4/2009 by Paulette Spaulding - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I just love it! I takes me back to my younger years!!

10 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

review
Posted 3/31/2009 by LUPE MEJIA
Rating: 5

a beautiful built abacus. Have not had the time to fully have the use of the abacus. SInce my son got use to counting with small items, he has not found how useful the abacus can be.

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good product but we will have to wait to use it again.
Posted 8/19/2008 by TAMEEKA
Rating: 5

This is a great product. I bought two for my 18 month old boy and girl twins who can count to ten and count backwards. I didn't realize the weight of the product. They keep dropping the toys and thank goodness the toys have only fallen on my feet. The edges at the base are too pointy for them. If you plan on buying this for younger children I suggest you sit them on your lap and help hold the toy while they play with it. I love this simple and engaging toy. Very well made. I thought it would have broken from the amount of times it has fallen.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

They Love Their Abacus
Posted 6/9/2008
Rating: 5

The Abacus is just what we needed for the grandchildren. It is sturdy, colorful, and safe for the children. I even had their names printed on the front. Good wood.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Satisfied
Posted 2/27/2008 by Hallene K Brooks - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent! A basic toy, a gourmet feast for the young mind...

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abacus
Posted 2/6/2008 by Colette Przekora
Rating: 5

My son has Asperger's, High Functioning Autism and Math is a subject that he struggles with. We have been using the Abacus as a tool during Math Homework and he is enjoying doing his homework it is not a struggle any more. He thinks it is a toy. My 3 yr old daughter loves it also. I am happy I decided to purchase this item.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 2/4/2008 by Gail Parker - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Sturdy. Attractive. The perfect size for a three to seven year old. An abacus is the first and best way to introduce a child to the concept of place value. Place value is the foundation of all basic numerical operations. Decimals and percents will remain mysteries if a child does not know place value! This toy should be marketed to all preschool and early childhood schools.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 12/27/2007 by Ingrid T. Fernandez - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I am pleased with the child-friendly appearance and overall construction of the abacus. I gave the gift as a tool for inspiring a child to love mathematics. I feel the toy evokes this. Melissa and Doug toys are always high on my list for kids.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus For Children 3-6
Posted 6/14/2007 by Erika
Rating: 5

The product fits it's description. It is a wood abacus that can be used to teach your child to basic math as well as practice counting. The directions include some basic games that you can play with your child when using the abacus. The quality and workmanship are great.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Item!
Posted 5/15/2007 by Lori Calabrese
Rating: 5

I have 2 year old triplets and they just love this toy!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 3/30/2007 by Matthew Daniels
Rating: 5

The product is sturdy and it is used over and over by my kids. I recall using an Abacus in first grade. I wonder why they are not still in use in school. The Abacus helps children form the building blocks of good math skills.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 10/25/2006 by Rebecca
Rating: 5

A great gift for all ages. I purchased this for my 21 month son to help him with his counting and fine motor skills (the beads). He is very much entertained by just playing with the colored beads. A basic, interactive "toy" without the typical loud noise that is familair to most toys afor this age group.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abacus
Posted 9/30/2006 by Carolyn
Rating: 5

i have a first grade son who is always running out of fingers so this has been a great help. He is enjoying the abacus greatly. Thank you so much!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 8/15/2006 by Felicia Taylor
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my two year old daughter, to help teach colors and numbers. I am very impressed with the quality of this product, it is very well made. My daughter has even dropped it a few times and it's still intact.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Daughter loves Counting!
Posted 3/20/2006 by Monica Lenners
Rating: 5

The Abacus is made of wood and is very sturdy and will last a lifetime. My 4 year old daughter likes to count and loves this learning toy. I believe it is a great visual tool for a child to use to learn how to count!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 2/16/2006 by Chandee Corwin - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a high quality sturdy Abacus.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High quality
Posted 2/24/2005 by Debbie Smith
Rating: 5

The abacus we orderd from you was very high quality. When I ordered the order page said that you only had 13 abacus available. I ordered 10. Is this the case or do you have more then 3 left. Thank you for your quick shipment. Our children are enjoying using your product. Thanks! Debbie Smith

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 2/8/2012 by Martha Hughey - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

for a 2 1/2 year old she was too young

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic
Posted 10/18/2010
Rating: 5

A well-made classic- it seems like Fat Brain is the only place to find them anymore. Great learning tool- suddenly my 5 year old understands the concept of adding and subtracting. Great way to interact-we use it together. I ask her for the answers to problems like 3+3, she counts them out and tells me. Then we reverse the process- she asks me and I figure out the answer. I've noticed that she already seems to be processing simple questions (1+1, 2+2, etc) more quickly in her head and can answer more readily. Still working on the complex problems like (8+4). She also likes to make "patterns" with the beads.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abacus
Posted 5/4/2010 by Kathy Schaeffer
Rating: 5

Wonderful product. the children love it. Sparks a lot of curiosity

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 3/24/2010 by Jill Bashir
Rating: 5

Made of good quality material that will last a long time. Great for teach math skills to kids.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Oldie but Goodie
Posted 3/2/2010 by April Ensinger
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 4 1/2 year old who is learning math skills at his preschool. He is starting to learn basic addition and this gives him a visual cue for those hard to learn numbers (those where you run out of fingers to use!). I also hope that once he starts Kindergarten in the fall it will be just as useful for other math functions as well. The product is made of sturdy construction, as you would expect from a Melissa and Doug product. The beads slide easily and the product is easy to use.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Learning math the old fashioned way
Posted 7/30/2009
Rating: 5

The abacus is very well made and the balls are study, with great color, and easy for my toddler to hold and move. They also stay put (no sliding). I loved having the opportunity to get this for him because I learned adding and subtracting on an abacus and it has stayed with me throughout the years! I am hoping the same for my son too....thanks for offering this product, which is not easy to find!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

quality toy
Posted 1/22/2009
Rating: 5

Very sturdy material. And quality workmanship. The colors are bright and the overall build is impressive. Makes one truly want to use the item and learn it well.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 11/12/2008 by Bobbie Brandenburg - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The product is sturdy and well made. I purchased it to help my granddaughter understand math better. She took it and started using it with just a little instruction and is actually enjoying completing her homework now.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abacus
Posted 3/3/2011 by Sherma Miller
Rating: 5

Thank you for such a wonderful and effective creation. My 5 year old son loves it and he can do his math addition and subtraction without my help. Thank you!!!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abacus
Posted 10/20/2010 by BETTY L HEAVLOW
Rating: 5

i purchased this item to help my grandson with his skills in adding and subtracting, he is a first grader. Being able to physically see how to do it has been a great help for him.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I loved it!!
Posted 9/11/2009 by Portia Riley
Rating: 5

The product was described perfectly! My daughter loves it

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

wooden abacus
Posted 8/22/2008 by Janet Lynn Burbach
Rating: 5

i am very happy with my purchase.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 8/19/2008 by Lauren Kogan
Rating: 5

Its very good right now. Don't know how it will withstand the test of time, but it looks like quality product.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 8/17/2008
Rating: 5

Love this product! Very well made! A great addition to our homeschool materials!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 8/6/2008 by Ricky L. Beltran
Rating: 5

The abacus is used by our 25 month old son, who loves colors & beads (which look like balls). For now, the toy is not used with much thought, but in time we will use it for a more "brain" challenge.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality Toy
Posted 2/21/2008 by Teresa Codona - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This abacus is beautifully made, and my grandson loves it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 2/21/2008 by Ruth Baker
Rating: 5

It works real well. My daughter has enjoyed it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 1/17/2008 by Carrie Bell
Rating: 5

I have found this product to be very helpful in the teaching of counting numbers with my three year old daughter. Moving the brightly colored beads from one side to another is proving to be an excellent hands on tool. I will also be able to use the abacus when she starts adding and subtracting. Needless to say, I’m very happy with my purchase.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 12/30/2007 by Kim Proffitt
Rating: 5

Nicely made. The kids love playing with it.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abacus
Posted 2/28/2007 by Nicole
Rating: 5

It is very sturdy and nicely finished.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abacus
Posted 12/28/2005 by Andrew Law
Rating: 5

An excellent toy.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 11/8/2005 by BILLY NEWMAN
Rating: 5

We are using this in a homeschooling kindergarten class. Our 6 year old grandson loves to count the beads. We will keep using it in the years to come.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abacus
Posted 6/27/2011 by Nell - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This abacus was bought to help my grandchildren, ages 6-10 to learn math skills. The 10 year old is behind in his multiplication. I hope to get him caught up with this item. Used one years ago with my daughter and it worked great. I will encourage the other 3 grandkids to use it too. It stays at my house so have not had the opportunity to try it on him yet.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My son loves it!
Posted 10/3/2010 by Danielle
Rating: 5

I got this for my son and while he is a little young to understand the math part of the toy (he's 2) he loves it. He loves to push the balls from one side to the other and make them all line up the same. I am sure we will get a few years out of this toy!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Product
Posted 1/21/2010 by Cheryl Loux
Rating: 5

I purchased this product for my 6 yr old son to help him in math. He really enjoys using the abacus. He is even more excited about math now. We've used it for only a couple of days and he is firmly grasping basic mathematical concepts.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abacus
Posted 11/18/2005 by Margo Lupo
Rating: 5

They are well constructed and I expect that they will bring years of learning to our 5 and 7 year olds. Great product, I am very happy with my purchase!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abacus
Posted 8/25/2012 by Barbara Sharpe
Rating: 5

I bought this to help my granddaughter with her math. She enjoys it and it is helping her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus
Posted 6/13/2012 by Dianne Z
Rating: 5

Great for counting an teaching base ten.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abacus
Posted 10/24/2011 by Keely Wells
Rating: 5

We use it for first grade math homework.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I Use Abacus to Teach My 1st Grade Son Math
Posted 9/13/2012 by Norma McCollum
Rating: 5

This is a very good product. I had one before but lost it somehow. When my son started 1st grade, I purchased an abacus hoping to find a simple way for him to learn math. So far it has come in very handy.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 4/4/2014 by Kathy Sloan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is for a birthday gift, so he hasn't had a chance to play with it. The two kids I am sure will love this. Learning toy, built very well. Can't with to give it to him.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Happy with product
Posted 9/20/2013 by Courtney POUZIEUX
Rating: 5

There are so many things a child can do with an abacus....make patterns,, draw letters, count, add, subtract...I love the visual aspect.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abacus - great teaching tool!
Posted 9/3/2013 by Jane Tannenbaum
Rating: 5

We bought abacus to help our 4-year-old granddaughter learn the basics of arithmetics, such as: quantity, counting, addition, subtraction. This product is a great teaching and learning tool. It looks and feels great: it is colorful, the size is just right for a 4-year-old, it can stand on a table or on a child's lap: it is light-weight, although the construction is quite sturdy, the wood is polished and the quality of this product is superb. Most importantly, it took us just 20 minutes to help our granddaughter understand what such operations as addition and subtraction mean and she is doing these and other operations easily now.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

abacus
Posted 11/13/2012
Rating: 5

Great product. Will get alot of use out of the item. I only regret that I wish it was made in the USA not China.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abacus
Posted 12/11/2013 by Xoxogirl101
Rating: 5

We use this for learning to count with our 2 yr old he thinks it's fun to slide th beads from one side to the other. When he's a little older we will teach him how to properly use it for adding and subtracting. It's nicely made and should last many years!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03