Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks > Customer Reviews
Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
0

4 Star reviews of Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks by Melissa & Doug

Return to Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks product information...

Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks has been reviewed 44 times with an average rating of 4.52

Melissa and Doug ABC stacking blocks
Posted 8/20/2010 by LK BRADLEY
Rating: 4

My 16 month loves this, as well as my 3 year old who likes to build towers and knock them down. I haven't been able to find really good quality and aesthetically pleasing, sturdy, nesting blocks until I made my first visit to Fat Brain. Thanks.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
Posted 6/29/2008 by Lynn Caterina - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Great product; colorful, educational, and fun. Our grandchildren ages 2 and 3 really enjoyed them. They are also easy and fun to put away by nesting them, so pick-up is a game too, and storing takes very little space.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So Bright And Colorful
Posted 1/9/2008 - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

My nephew loves these. He stacks them up and then pushes them down (over and over). They are holding up well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for Toddlers
Posted 12/26/2007 by Kristen
Rating: 4

My 3 and 1 year old girls love to stack and sort things. This is a great set for them both to enjoy. The only reason I didn't give this set 5 stars was that the largest box in our set was bowed in making it difficult to get the next box out. I had to adjust the box. Luckily, it's a durable enough cardboard that it didn't do any damage.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
Posted 12/11/2007 by Kelleen
Rating: 4

Very nice, durable set. I like how they nest compactly for storage. Even though they are made of durable cardboard, I think they will last the test of time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
Posted 11/24/2006 by Sue Homan
Rating: 4

I purchased a similar product for my kids, and they loved it. Very educational in regards to learning numbers, alphabet, logic with size, and so on. I have purchased Melissa and Doug products before, and I have been very happy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks
Posted 10/11/2006 by Emil J Priola
Rating: 4

We love the nesting blocks. They amuse my 13 month old and my 3 year old.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01