Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Alphabet Write-A-Mat > Customer Reviews
Alphabet Write-A-Mat
0

5 Star reviews of Alphabet Write-A-Mat by Melissa & Doug

Return to Alphabet Write-A-Mat product information...

Alphabet Write-A-Mat has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.67

Alphabet mat
Posted 11/10/2011 by AMY
Rating: 5

I actually bought this product to use as place mats for my kids. These are a great educational tool to sneak in some review of basic skills without the kids realizing it!! The kids look at the place mats and discuss them during meal time. It also makes for good conversation ideas. I bought the alphabet mat for my preschooler and the US map for my first grader. The mats are sturdy and easily wipe clean.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great buy!
Posted 5/2/2011 by Kerry Hazen
Rating: 5

This mat servers a double purpose excellently! Good quality, great idea.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Alphabet Write-A-Mat
Posted 11/18/2010 by SARAH I MOLINE
Rating: 5

My son enjoys practicing writing his name and alphabet using the mat!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

write a mat
Posted 6/18/2010 by AMY BRANTIS
Rating: 5

Such a fun new learning tool, he uses it over and over, and it is so fun to see him learning his alphabe this way.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Alphabet Write-A-Mat
Posted 6/1/2010
Rating: 5

I ordered this as the favors for my 3-year old daughter's birthday party -- everyone loved it. Great quality - Melissa and Doug product and just the right price. I was looking for something the kids would continue to play with after the first day (that wouldn't just get thrown in a draw and forgotten). This fits the bill. Thanks Fat Brain !!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Mat!
Posted 2/15/2010 by Pam Coffman
Rating: 5

My kids like using this placemat. They are able to color on it with the crayons or use a pencil & it wipes right off. It is a nice idea to keep them busy before meal time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Alphabet Write-A-Mat
Posted 4/30/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this mat for my grandson who is learning the alphabet. He uses it at every meal and time is taken to talk about the pictures, letters, and words on the mat. He liked being able to write on the mat to practice the letters. He thought the mat was very colorful and appealing.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for new Preschoolers!
Posted 1/23/2013 by HARRISON
Rating: 5

4-year old daughter loves this and with the special crayons, it is a lot of fun. The crayons erase easily.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My 4 year old loves it!
Posted 1/1/2013 by Matt
Rating: 5

My 4 year old loves to practice writing his letters! He's always asking to sit down and use his mat and crayons.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product!
Posted 11/8/2012
Rating: 5



1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01