Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Animal Card Games > Customer Reviews
Animal Card Games
0

Customer reviews of Animal Card Games by Melissa & Doug

Return to Animal Card Games product information...

Animal Card Games has been reviewed 13 times with an average rating of 4.54

Great cards for little ones
Posted 4/26/2009 by Robin, Rhode Island
Rating: 4

My daughter is 4 years old and loves "Go Fish." I searched everywhere for good, quality cards so that she would have her own set. I found this great set of 3 card games and love them. The cards are large, have great illustrations and are easy to hold in my daughter's hands. If your child loves board games -- try these -- a whole new world of fun!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Animal Card Games
Posted 12/29/2007 by Daniel Buman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Grandma and granddaughter had lots of fun playing cards! Good quality item.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun stuff!
Posted 1/12/2009 by Jenny Gerber
Rating: 4

My daughter loves these cards. It is a good mix of card games for a young child. She wants to play them almost everyday!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Card Games
Posted 4/18/2007 by Debi
Rating: 4

I bought Go Fish and Old Maid cards as sorting tools for young children. I love the pictures and the colors. They are cute and fun. I have not used them with kids yet, I will be giving them to teachers to use with preschoolers. I am sure they will be pleased. They will suit the young children well because they have easy to identify animals and fish.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Animal Card Games
Posted 12/26/2011 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

We bought this for a future gift, couldn't pass up the memories of these card games from days-gone-by, had to have it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Card Games
Posted 4/29/2012 by CHRISTINA M OMEARA
Rating: 5

Sorry! My previous review was for this product. I did not notice the product at the top of the page. See previous review for this product.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Set of 3 animal card games
Posted 6 days ago by CYNTHIA L CHRISTENSEN
Rating: 5

I was in Kansas City visiting my daughter and 2 grandchildren, ages 9 and 7. We had the opportunity to visit the store at Prairie fire shopping area. It was my first visit to ant Fat Brain store. I was very impressed. I purchased a 3 game card set that consisted go "Old Maid", "Go Fish", and "Animal Rummy". That afternoon we played the games and had such a good time. The kids loved them and they brought back good memories for me. The cards are well made and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic
Posted 8/8/2013 by AMBER REGALADO
Rating: 5

A classic card game loved by all ages...even mom and dad! These cards are sturdy; perfect for toddlers!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01