Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Animal Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Animal Stamp Set
0

4 Star reviews of Animal Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Animal Stamp Set product information...

Animal Stamp Set has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.76

Great toy
Posted 8/3/2010 by Walter Thornhill
Rating: 4

For the price it is the perfect stamp set for a toddler.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Stamp Set
Posted 1/24/2010 by marilyn frank - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter really liked the variety of stamps and I liked the durablity of them. We had fun decorating notecards with them.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Crafty Children Take Note
Posted 10/5/2009 by Mary Gambrill
Rating: 4

Such a fun toy - the kids love to make crafts, cards, and pictures using stamps. This is excellent for that - and the colored pencils are fun too (a new thing for our children).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 11/30/2010
Rating: 4

excellent first stamp set. My 2.5 year old son loved to play with them

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animal Stamp Set
Posted 9/1/2011 by Mary Bumpus
Rating: 4

Great stamp set EXCEPT there is no LID of any kind to keep the stamps in the nice wooden box !!! Stamps & pad were of great quality....just needs a lid!!!

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

animal stamp set
Posted 1/1/2011 by Linda Palumbo - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Santa forgot to put these sets in stockings but 2 granddaughters hiding in closet found the stamps and immediately all else was forgotten. The played with it for quite a while. While I can't say they "won't put it down", because they did, I do have to be fair and mention that there were lots of other new toys to be played with. I am pretty sure they will play with the stamps. The only reason I didn't rate the set "with 5 stars is that, being an art teacher, it always scares me that someone else's artwork--the artwork on the stamps--will inhibit the child's creativity. Hoperfully, the girls will learn to create environments for the different animals, adding details like people interacting with the animals, etc.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 1/18/2013 by Lee Dunstan - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Our grandchildren enjoy this stamp set, and play with it frequently when visiting. They seem to mostly enjoy naming the animals and saying where they live. Grandchildren are 3 years old. The stamps are easy for their little fingers to use,with neat pictures of the animals on them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animal Stamp Set
Posted 12/29/2012 by Martha B.
Rating: 4

My four year old loves arts and crafts activities, so this is right up her alley. She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03