Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Animal Stamp Set > Customer Reviews
Animal Stamp Set
0

5 Star reviews of Animal Stamp Set by Melissa & Doug

Return to Animal Stamp Set product information...

Animal Stamp Set has been reviewed 50 times with an average rating of 4.76

Creative and fun
Posted 7/11/2011 by kristin s
Rating: 5

My seven year old is very happy with this set. Well made and easy to use the tv was happily turned off to create some cool art work. We bought an ink pad with a variety of colors to go along with it.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 1/13/2010 by Sarah Shokite
Rating: 5

My son is 4 and autistic, and he doesn't usually like coloring too much, but he loves these! He gets completely involved in these and wants everyone to interact with him when he's doing it. I highly recommend this product to anyone! (The ink is totally washable too!) I love this product!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Stamp set
Posted 12/30/2009 by Patricia Eirich - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The grandkids played with it Christmas day. It meets all expectations. The stamp is clear and the ink colors are dark. It's great!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great set.
Posted 11/18/2009 by Michelle Conrad
Rating: 5

Melissa and Doug products never fail to impress. I love this set. My son really likes stamps but it's hard to find good quality and inexpensive sets for kids. My boys love these sets as do I.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 10/24/2009 by Tina Pichette
Rating: 5

My daughter enjoyed stamping an animal and then using the colored pencils that comes with it to color the picture she just made. Very nice.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 12/26/2010 by Chazz Rose
Rating: 5

Our 3 1/2 year daughter starting designing with these stamps as soon as she opened the package. She is using them for thank you notes, her art projects and general body art - she loves them!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Stamp Set
Posted 4/28/2010
Rating: 5

Fun for both my 1 1/2 yr old and my 4 year old - Also makes a great birthday present!

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Stamp Set
Posted 2/8/2010 by Angela R. Kircher
Rating: 5

Very fun and creative.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 11/3/2011 by Shari Vass - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

haven't given the gift yet. started my holiday shopping early.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 11/21/2010 by Tina Hageman
Rating: 5

I like the quality of the toys. They are all very durable and I've done most of my Christmas shopping on your site!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 12/30/2009 by Kelsie Wood
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old girl loves these stamps. she loves all the different kinds of animals. its so easy to use and the product is perfect.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good for focus and creativity
Posted 12/27/2009 by David Lombard
Rating: 5

Our autistic son loves coloring; for him, it's very much an interactive activity as he wants your full participation. The stamps provide a good focus to drawing--we place the stamp and then color it animal in and can draw other animals or surroundings to suit. We gave him this particular present when we were visiting friends Christmas day. Along with the fun of opening the present, he then had a one-on-one activity with mom and dad.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Stamp Set
Posted 6/10/2009 by Paula Oaxaca
Rating: 5

Stamps are adorable, love Melissa & Doug toys

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 5/29/2009 by ana li
Rating: 5

love it! beautifull and could make a kid very very happy

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so cute!
Posted 6/27/2012 by Nicole Bigg
Rating: 5

What kid doesn't love stamps? These are nicely packaged. I also bought one as a gift.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Huge Success
Posted 12/31/2011 by Sommer
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my 2 year old niece. On Christmas day everyone present was sporting at least two colorful animal stamps! She absolutely loved it and created 3 beautiful pieces of farm themed artwork in addition to stamping every hand, arm, and cheek visible. I also purchased the different colored ink pads, which added to the versatile instruction we could offer her. I'm sure this will continue to entertain long into the future.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stamps are just great
Posted 12/30/2011
Rating: 5

Gave this toy to my 3 year old neice. She immediately played with it as did her cousins. I included a small pad of paper with the gift, and that allowed her to start using straight away. She liked adding to the stamps with the pencils included.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Animal Stamp Set
Posted 4/22/2012 by TL CULBERTSON
Rating: 5

The 4 year old loves it and sent me a thank you note using the stamps.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 6/14/2013 by Tara - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Got this animal stamp set 2 weeks ago for a 2 yr old girl. She loves them! So many ways to play with these: we like to name the animals, make patterns on paper and color them in when we're done. Great learning/arts & crafts toy for any animal loving kid. I like that the stamps are big and chunky, easy for small hands to use and keeps fingers out of the ink. Our favorite way to play with these is putting them back in the wooden box! There are 3 sizes of stamps that can only fit a certain way, kind of a fun puzzle also!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So fun!
Posted 6/14/2013 by Tara - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Got this animal stamp set 2 weeks ago for a 2 yr old girl. She loves them! So many ways to play with these: we like to name the animals, make patterns on paper and color them in when we're done. Great learning/arts & crafts toy for any animal loving kid. I like that the stamps are big and chunky, easy for small hands to use and keeps fingers out of the ink. Our favorite way to play with these is putting them back in the wooden box! There are 3 sizes of stamps that can only fit a certain way, kind of a fun puzzle also!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 10/2/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Melissa and Doug always provides great quality!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animal Stamp Set
Posted 1/2/2014 by Rhonda Anderson
Rating: 5

Great product and my grand daughter loves creating with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Stamp Set
Posted 9/12/2013 by Amy
Rating: 5

My daughter loves to make art, and especially enjoys making animal pictures with the many different animal stamps in this set. I appreciate the quality of the wooden stamps/organizer and this variety of art media to provide for my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loves it!
Posted 12/30/2012
Rating: 5

Both my 3 year old and 5 year old love this!! The quality of the stamps are good, and the girls want to stamp everything. They keep asking me if they can stamp the furniture…

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Animal Stamp Set
Posted 11/30/2012 by Kristin Black - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for my grandaughter and she hasn't seen it yet but I have no doubt she's going to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Animal Stamp Set
Posted 11/23/2012 by Kiersten Hall
Rating: 5

Really fun stamp set!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02