Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Artist's Smock > Customer Reviews
Artist's Smock
0

Customer reviews of Artist's Smock by Melissa & Doug

Return to Artist's Smock product information...

Artist's Smock has been reviewed 16 times with an average rating of 4.38

My rating of Artist's Smock
Posted 1/1/2010 by Heather Varner
Rating: 4

The only complaint I have about this product is that it was made in China, [I believe] the quality of the product is questionable due to this fact. I am not sure just how safe the actual material is.
The Artist's Smock shown here is manufactured by Melissa and Doug. Please view the following link for information on product safety. Manufacturer Safety Statement

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too Big for Kids!
Posted 8/10/2010 by Stephanie
Rating: 1

I bought this product to go with the Melissa and Doug easel that I purchased for my daughter's birthday. When I put the smock on my 3 year old daughter, it fell off her shoulders. When I tried it on my 5 year old, it was huge on him, too. I tried it on myself and it fit great! This smock is way too large for kids to use.
Our prompt care for your Returns & Exchanges is a one size fits all solution! We immediately assisted our customer.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Artist's Smock
Posted 12/28/2009 by Linda Anderson
Rating: 5

The artists smock is wonderful It keeps my 5 year old granddaughter dry and clean. She loves painting and working with art wearing it. It is of good quality and very colorful. It is of sturdy material and will fit just about all kids. I highly recommend it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Artist's Smock
Posted 12/28/2009
Rating: 4

very handy for arts and crafts at the easel

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoes Art
Posted 12/27/2009 by Colette Easton
Rating: 5

This is a very sturdy and cute smock. It fits well and looks super cute on! It is very functional and does it job to keep the youg artist lclean. It is also easy to keep it clean after use

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Artists Smock
Posted 12/27/2009 by Mark W. Higgason
Rating: 5

Seems to be of high quality...daughter loves the colors.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Any Messy Task
Posted 12/20/2007 by Diane B. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My grandkids were happy they didn't have to worry about their clothes when we finger-painted and baked cookies.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Artist's Smock
Posted 12/11/2007 by Laura Fisher
Rating: 3

I like this smock. It washes up really well and does a good job of protecting clothes, except for the sides. My 3 year old daughter is big for her age. This smock is definitly sized for older kids. Otherwise great bib.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Artist's Smock
Posted 9/27/2007 by Kathleen A. Burke
Rating: 5

We were looking all over for painting smocks for school and found yours online. The smock was exactly what we were looking for and the price was right!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Smocks
Posted 9/14/2007 by M. Rodriguez
Rating: 5

Just purchased an art smock by Melissa and Doug. It's really cute and you can personalize it. Most of all, it's the best quality for a cheap price. The art smock is great for kids who are in kindergarten!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Artist's Smock
Posted 6/12/2007 by Lillian M. Incavo
Rating: 5

The smock is really great! My daughter used it at an art class and I had to purchase it for us. I got 2 incase a friend comes to paint with her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Artist's Smock
Posted 12/27/2010 by Leslie Taylor - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

very good quality. very happy with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Artist's Smock
Posted 11/11/2010 by Wandaris Ortiz
Rating: 5

This was a great buy, cause my son loves to paint and it keeps his clothes nice and clean. The only issue is that for a thin three year old it requires a lot of adjusting and it still falls off of his shoulder.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Artist's Smock
Posted 8/24/2010 by Donna
Rating: 5

child has not received the product as of date--it's for school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Artists Smock
Posted 8/30/2009 by ashley roehl
Rating: 4

The smock is super cute and seems very durable (as most Melissa and Doug products are). I ordered it for my 3 year old as required by his kindergarten. We haven't used it yet but I have no doubt it will perform very well and meet our needs. I didn't give it a 5-star rating because we haven't actually used it yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02