Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg > Customer Reviews
Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
0

Customer reviews of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg by Melissa & Doug

Return to Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg product information...

Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.59

Excellent Toddler Toy
Posted 12/26/2007 by Lisette Grieco
Rating: 5

Nice solid wood learning toy. Perfect for toddlers. My 2 year old daughter enjoys this puzzle.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 12/26/2007 by Julie Anderson - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

We liked the fact that each piece had a spot on the puzzle board. We have had other "dress up" puzzles where the pieces are loose and get misplaced. The shapes for each piece of clothing are cut the same so the 2 year olds can be successful in matching up the piece and the space. For example, the skirts are all cut the same, so the kids can choose any skirt and it will fit the ballerina in the middle. The little pegs on the pieces do detach easily, so younger children need to be supervised so no pieces are swallowed. We love the puzzle!

8 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Girls Love This!
Posted 6/18/2007 by Jacqueline Brown
Rating: 5

We bought Ballerina Dress up and Girl Dress up Mix'n Match Peg Puzzles for our 18 month old twin daughters. They absolutely love them and will play with both simultaneously as well as one at a time while helping each other out. They are now 2 years old and still have not lost interest - they are just faster now.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 8/20/2012 by SARA BURGGRAAF
Rating: 5

It is very fun! Fun that you can change her outfit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 5/16/2012 by CHERYL E
Rating: 4

It is so cute! My 2-year old loves it. I love it. I really like how it promotes creativity and problem solving. I'd reccomend this to everyone!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 1/23/2012 by SARAH M
Rating: 4

This product is sturdy and well-made. It is great for children who are interested in puzzles or playing dress up. My two-year-old boy enjoys playing with it like a puzzle and my niece, who is three, likes to pick out the outfits. My niece has received paper dolls in the past, but doesn't have the fine motor development to use them yet. She loves that she can do this on her own.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ballerina Puzzle
Posted 10/11/2011 by JILL
Rating: 4

This is a great puzzle that my 2 year old plays with over and over. She loves changing the outfits around. It is very developmentally appropriate and lots of fun for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ballerina Fun
Posted 9/10/2011 by J SHOCKEY
Rating: 4

I gave this as a gift to a 2-year and she played with it immediately. It probably only held her interest for about 5 minutes and then she was on to something else, but we have these for my 3 year old daughter as well and she will play with it for about 20 minutes at a time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 8/8/2011 by Cara Brussovansky
Rating: 4

Cute toy for 2yr old

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality
Posted 12/21/2007 by Melissa Layfield
Rating: 5

This was one of the best gifts I ever bought. My niece loved it and so did her parents. It was very well made and the colors are just beautiful.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 10/4/2012 by GINA C PAPPAS
Rating: 4

Cute and simple puzzle for my 2-year-old daughter

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 3/27/2014 by Marilyn Johnson
Rating: 5

My little girl clients enjoy playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 1/2/2014 by SUSAN LEACH
Rating: 5

This one is loved by a 20 month old, a 3 year old and a 4 year old. They will sit and play with the puzzle over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 6/19/2013 by erin - OTHER
Rating: 5

good quality toy, exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Girly Puzzle
Posted 3/25/2013 by ELISABETH R BRUSCINO
Rating: 5

This puzzle is girly and of course, made well. It's fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 12/16/2012 by Pat Layfield - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

this was purchased as a Christmas gift, so I don't know yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great girl gift
Posted 12/1/2012 by DOUGLAS HILDEBRAND
Rating: 5

There are not a lot of puzzles for girls. This makes a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01