Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg > Customer Reviews
Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
0

5 Star reviews of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg by Melissa & Doug

Return to Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg product information...

Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg has been reviewed 34 times with an average rating of 4.59

Excellent Toddler Toy
Posted 12/26/2007 by Lisette Grieco
Rating: 5

Nice solid wood learning toy. Perfect for toddlers. My 2 year old daughter enjoys this puzzle.

8 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our Girls Love This!
Posted 6/18/2007 by Jacqueline Brown
Rating: 5

We bought Ballerina Dress up and Girl Dress up Mix'n Match Peg Puzzles for our 18 month old twin daughters. They absolutely love them and will play with both simultaneously as well as one at a time while helping each other out. They are now 2 years old and still have not lost interest - they are just faster now.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 8/20/2012 by SARA BURGGRAAF
Rating: 5

It is very fun! Fun that you can change her outfit.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High Quality
Posted 12/21/2007 by Melissa Layfield
Rating: 5

This was one of the best gifts I ever bought. My niece loved it and so did her parents. It was very well made and the colors are just beautiful.

6 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 3/27/2014 by Marilyn Johnson
Rating: 5

My little girl clients enjoy playing with it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 1/2/2014 by SUSAN LEACH
Rating: 5

This one is loved by a 20 month old, a 3 year old and a 4 year old. They will sit and play with the puzzle over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 6/19/2013 by erin - OTHER
Rating: 5

good quality toy, exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Girly Puzzle
Posted 3/25/2013 by ELISABETH R BRUSCINO
Rating: 5

This puzzle is girly and of course, made well. It's fun!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Dress Up Mix'n Match Peg
Posted 12/16/2012 by Pat Layfield - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

this was purchased as a Christmas gift, so I don't know yet

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great girl gift
Posted 12/1/2012 by DOUGLAS HILDEBRAND
Rating: 5

There are not a lot of puzzles for girls. This makes a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01