Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Ballerina Puppet - Full Body > Customer Reviews
Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
0

5 Star reviews of Ballerina Puppet - Full Body by Melissa & Doug

Return to Ballerina Puppet - Full Body product information...

Ballerina Puppet - Full Body has been reviewed 21 times with an average rating of 4.81

Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 12/28/2009 by Liisa Haapa - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

It was a last minute Christmas gift item for my 4 year old niece. I did not expect the reaction I recieved from her. She absolutely loved it and spent most of the day playing with it. I would highly recommend this for a child who has a very vivid imagination.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Proud Puppets
Posted 12/27/2009 by Acaldwell
Rating: 5

I bought this and another puppet for my niece and nephew. I got video of them playing with their new puppets. They were so excited. They are 4 & 6 and have already asked their parents to call me repeatedly to say thank you. I am so pleased with this product. Plus, the fact that it isn't already destroyed means it's a quality product :)

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ballerina Puppet
Posted 1/11/2011 by JL - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was purchased as one of several Christmas presents for our granddaughter who just turned 3. She enjoyed the puppet when we made it talk and move for her. She may be a bit young to be able to manipulate the puppet at this time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A Big Hit
Posted 12/29/2009 by Bill F.
Rating: 5

The ballerina was a big hit with the little girl who received it (as well as her parents and Grandpa!). Even at the bottom end of the age scale for recipients, she quickly picked up the idea and was quickly doing a reasonable job of manipulating the puppet. It may have helped that she is really into ballerinas at the moment and adores anything pink.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great puppet
Posted 11/25/2008 by Mary M.
Rating: 5

Great Puppet from Melissa and Doug! Good for adults and children alike.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Puppet, Ordering Another!
Posted 10/27/2008 by Raina Angelier
Rating: 5

We love all the Melissa and Doug products, and have ordered 5 of their puppets. All of them are adorable and well made. We're now ordering a second ballerina for a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ballerina Puppet
Posted 8/28/2008 by Nicole Etcheverry-Sarkany
Rating: 5

I bought this puppet to use in my first grade classroom. School began on August 20th and my kids love this puppet! Using a puppet is a fantastic way to keep 24 6 & 7 year olds attention. Two other teachers in my grade level are now wanting to order puppets to use in their rooms. I have to say that I have a ball myself when using the Ballerina puppet in class! I may be ordering one soon for my toddler! Thanks, Nicole Etcheverry-Sarkany

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

This Puppet Is Great!
Posted 12/26/2007
Rating: 5

My granddaughter is a "ballerina in training" and it turns out that all of the grandchildren from ages 4 thru 14 have had fun putting on shows with it. This puppet is a great toy. I have ordered a few more characters to go with it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 8/16/2007 by Sharon Gerstel
Rating: 5

My daughter loves the ballerina and has started to wear a tutu when she plays with her. She has named her CoCo. The ballerina is very easy for a 2 1/2 year old to manipulate.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 3/23/2010 by Naomi Zucker
Rating: 5

Every item ordered was fully described on the web site and was exactly as described when received. I especially appreciated the information on use of the toys by specific ages. FatBrain was prompt in responding to inquiries and kept me informed on back orders. I will definitely order from you again.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 1/6/2010 by Ann Furlotte
Rating: 5

Love this puppet!! My girls have gotten a lot of giggles out of its use.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nice quality!
Posted 8/28/2014 by FELICIA M VOORHEES
Rating: 5

This is a really high quality puppet and the extra arm stick so you can make gestures in addition to moving the mouth is a really nice extra. Very reasonable price too for such quality and under $20.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 7/5/2014 by NICOLE S BLACK
Rating: 5

My 7 year old daughter saved up her allowance specifically for this puppet. She loves it! It has been a great item for her to add to her pretend play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Ballerina Puppet - Full Body
Posted 4/1/2014 by TAMI HANSEN
Rating: 5

Cute and interactive when used with parents. My daughter really enjoys it and we have fun together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01