Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up
0

4 Star reviews of Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 40 times with an average rating of 4.83

She's having fun1
Posted 1/25/2010 by Sandra Dinwiddie
Rating: 4

My 4-year old granddaughter just loves these magnetic dress-up dolls. She shows my grandson (2) how to dress up the dolls and he's fascinated but pieces are too small for him to play with. We like that they are interracial too. The only complaint she has is there are not enough shoes. These sure beat the ones I use to have which were made of paper and I (or mom) had to cut out.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/25/2009 by Helen M. Walla
Rating: 4

My daughter loves the dress up dolls. Way better than paper dolls that always ripped or fell off. She can play with them herself and there is enough to share with friends without problems.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic dress-up dolls
Posted 1/14/2011 by JANIE
Rating: 4

the magnetic dolls were given to my twin granddaughters for their birthdays. Shortly after opening all their gifts the twins were found playing with the magnetic dolls. Two of the dolls had the same names as both twins which made the gift even more special to them. Their other grandmother wanted to know where I found my purchase.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I loved it, they didn't
Posted 6/7/2011 by Jackie Bache
Rating: 4

It is a great set with a nice assortment of dolls and clothes. The dolls are bigger than I expected, maybe 7 inches tall. Having the container to store the stuff in is a good idea. I got it for my 4 year old and 8 year old girls and neither one cared much about it. They are normally inclined to play with Barbies so I thought they would like this but it was a fail. The magnets aren't super strong but adequate. Personally, I think it is a terrific set, so I'd recommend it, but oddly it didn't go over well with my particular children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/26/2009 by Dawn Bailey
Rating: 4

I bought this for my five year old granddaughter and she really is enjoying playing with it. However, there were all left shoes but one for the dolls and she was getting confused as to why she couldn't get them to fit. Is it possible to receive the correct shoes for the dolls?

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review
Posted 12/19/2009 by Edward Fitzgerald
Rating: 4

Product was better than expected

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great gift!
Posted 12/13/2009 by Tenley Hannah - FRIEND
Rating: 4

The Best Friends Forever! Magnetic Dress-up is super cute! I am a huge fan of Melissa and Doug products. The product tends to be a bit heavy because it is made of all wood but I'm excited to give this to my friend's daughter. All pieces are well made and colorfully painted.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb03